Indexed Artifacts (3.4M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.2

HAPI Java HL7 API Base Module

LicenseGPLMPL 1.1
Date(Jun 09, 2011)
FilesDownload (JAR) (551 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages33




Compile Dependencies (7)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
CLI Parser
Apache
commons-cli » commons-cli 1.01.3.1
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.0.41.2

LGPL
jboss » jboss-j2ee (optional) 4.0.25.0.1.GA
Logging
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j (optional) 1.2.92.6.2
XML Processing
Apache
org.jdom » jdom 1.12.0.2

Apache 2.0
xalan » xalan 2.7.02.7.2
XML Processing
Apache 2.0
xerces » xercesImpl 2.4.02.11.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
HAPI is dual licensed (MPL, GPL)
Mozilla Public License 1.1http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/MPL-1.1.txt
GNU General Public Licensehttp://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Bryan Tripp bryan_tripp<at>users.sourceforge.net
James Agnew jamesagnew<at>users.sourceforge.netUniversity Health Network
Christian Ohr ohr<at>users.sourceforge.net
Niranjan Sharma niranjan.sharma<at>med.ge.com
Alexei Guevara aguevara<at>users.sourceforge.net
Charles D. Fisher cdfisher<at>users.sourceforge.net
Abraham Tio jazzhammer<at>users.sourceforge.net
Leslie Mann lmann<at>users.sourceforge.net
Neal Acharya nacharya<at>users.sourceforge.net
Nico Vannieuwenhuyze nicovn<at>users.sourceforge.net