Indexed Artifacts (10.03M)

Popular Categories

HAPI Java HL7 API Base Module

LicenseGPLMPL 1.1
Date(Jun 09, 2011)
Filespom (4 KB)  jar (482 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatypeSpring Libs
Used By42 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.3




Compile Dependencies (7)

Licenses

LicenseURL
HAPI is dual licensed (MPL, GPL)
Mozilla Public License 1.1 http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/MPL-1.1.txt
GNU General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Bryan Tripp bryan_tripp<at>users.sourceforge.net
James Agnew jamesagnew<at>users.sourceforge.netUniversity Health Network
Christian Ohr ohr<at>users.sourceforge.net
Niranjan Sharma niranjan.sharma<at>med.ge.com
Alexei Guevara aguevara<at>users.sourceforge.net
Charles D. Fisher cdfisher<at>users.sourceforge.net
Abraham Tio jazzhammer<at>users.sourceforge.net
Leslie Mann lmann<at>users.sourceforge.net
Neal Acharya nacharya<at>users.sourceforge.net
Nico Vannieuwenhuyze nicovn<at>users.sourceforge.net