Indexed Artifacts (5.62M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.2

HAPI Java HL7 API Base Module

LicenseGPLMPL 1.1
Date(Jun 09, 2011)
FilesDownload (JAR) (551 KB)
RepositoriesCentralSonatype Releases
Used By34 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (7)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
CLI Parser
Apache
commons-cli » commons-cli 1.01.3.1
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.0.499.0-does-not...

LGPL
jboss » jboss-j2ee (optional) 4.0.25.0.1.GA
Logging
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j (optional) 1.2.92.7
XML Processing
Apache
org.jdom » jdom 1.12.0.2

Apache 2.0
xalan » xalan 2.7.02.7.2-alfresco
XML Processing
Apache 2.0CC0 1.0Public
xerces » xercesImpl 2.4.02.11.0.SP5-re...

Licenses

LicenseURL
HAPI is dual licensed (MPL, GPL)
Mozilla Public License 1.1 http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/MPL-1.1.txt
GNU General Public License http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Bryan Tripp bryan_tripp<at>users.sourceforge.net
James Agnew jamesagnew<at>users.sourceforge.netUniversity Health Network
Christian Ohr ohr<at>users.sourceforge.net
Niranjan Sharma niranjan.sharma<at>med.ge.com
Alexei Guevara aguevara<at>users.sourceforge.net
Charles D. Fisher cdfisher<at>users.sourceforge.net
Abraham Tio jazzhammer<at>users.sourceforge.net
Leslie Mann lmann<at>users.sourceforge.net
Neal Acharya nacharya<at>users.sourceforge.net
Nico Vannieuwenhuyze nicovn<at>users.sourceforge.net