Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Common Client

LicenseEPL 1.0
Date(Oct 06, 2017)
Filespom (4 KB)  jar (41 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring Plugins
Used By8 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (6)

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.12
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-core 2.8.92.13.0

Managed Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

EPL 1.0
com.dell.cpsd » common-dependencies 1.2.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
Eclipse Public License - v 1.0 http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Frank Rouse frank.rouse<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Desmond Collins desmond.collins<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Amit Kumar amit.kumar9<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Jeff Cheng jeffery.cheng<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Bheemesh Sannapareddi b.sannapareddi<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Mark O'Callaghan mark.ocallaghan2<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Phani Kalagara phani.kalagara<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Purna Chamala purna.chamala<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Ramya Gopalan ramya.gopalan<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Joseph O'Leary joseph.oleary<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Linjong Fogarty linjong.fogarty<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Brendan Hoey brendan.hoey<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Art Beall arthur.beall<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd
Paul McGrath paul.mcgrath2<at>dell.comcom.dell.cpsd