Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » com.opensymphony » xwork-parent » 2.1.5

XWork: Parent

XWork is an command-pattern framework that is used to power WebWork as well as other applications. XWork provides an Inversion of Control container, a powerful expression language, data type conversion, validation, and pluggable configuration.

Artifact Download () (0 bytes)
POM File View
HomePage http://www.opensymphony.com/xwork/
Organization OpenSymphony
Issue Tracker http://jira.opensymphony.com/browse/XW




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version
asm asm ${asm.version}
asm asm-commons ${asm.version}
cglib cglib-nodep 2.1_3
commons-lang commons-lang 2.4
commons-logging commons-logging 1.1.1
junit junit 4.5
mockobjects mockobjects-core 0.09
ognl ognl ${ognl.version}
org.easymock easymock 2.4
org.springframework spring-aop ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-aspects ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-beans ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-context ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-context-support ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-core ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-test ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.springframework spring-web ${struts2.springPlatformVersion}
org.testng testng 5.1

Licenses

License URL
The OpenSymphony Software License 1.1 ${basedir}/src/resources/LICENSE.txt

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.org apopescu Committer
Bill Lynch bill at jivesoftware.com
Bob Lee crazybob at apache.org crazybob Committer
Cameron Braid cameron at braid.com.au
Claus Ibsen claus.ibsen at gmail.com davsclaus
Gabriel Zimmermann gjz22
James House jhouse at revolition.net
James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.org jmitchell
Jason Carreira jcarreira at gmail.com jcarreira Owner,Committer
Jon Lipsky jon.lipsky at xesoft.com jon_lipsky XWork Configuration Editor
Lukasz Lenart lukasz03 Committer
Mark Woon morpheus at helix.stanford.edu
Matt Ho matt at xtreme.com
Matthew Payne matthew.payne at sutternow.com
Musachy Barroso musachy Committer
Patrick Lightbody plightbo at gmail.com plightbo Owner,Committer
Peter Kelley yellekau at yahoo.com pkelley
Philip Luppens philip.luppens at gmail.com phil
Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.org rainerh Owner,Release Manager,Committer
Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.org rgielen Committer
Ted Husted husted at apache.org husted Committer
Toby Jee tmjee at apache.org tmjee Committer
Wes Wannemacher wesw Committer

Mailing Lists

Name Details
XWork users list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
XWork developers list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
XWork cvs commit list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Source Control

Connection scm:svn:http://svn.opensymphony.com/svn/xwork/trunk
Developer Connection scm:svn:https://svn.opensymphony.com/svn/xwork/trunk
Tag HEAD
URL https://svn.opensymphony.com/svn/xwork/trunk

Packages