Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

XWork: Parent » 2.1.5

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.1.6

XWork is an command-pattern framework that is used to power WebWork as well as other applications. XWork provides an Inversion of Control container, a powerful expression language, data type conversion, validation, and pluggable configuration.

POM FileView
HomePagehttp://www.opensymphony.com/xwork/
OrganizationOpenSymphony
Issue Trackerhttp://jira.opensymphony.com/browse/XW




Licenses

LicenseURL
The OpenSymphony Software License 1.1${basedir}/src/resources/LICENSE.txt

Developers

NameEmailDeveloper IdRolesOrganization
Patrick Lightbody plightbo at gmail.complightboOwner, Committer
Jason Carreira jcarreira at gmail.comjcarreiraOwner, Committer
Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.orgrainerhOwner, Release Manager, Committer
Gabriel Zimmermanngjz22
Peter Kelley yellekau at yahoo.compkelley
Ted Husted husted at apache.orghustedCommitter
Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.orgapopescuCommitter
Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.orgrgielenCommitter
Toby Jee tmjee at apache.orgtmjeeCommitter
Bob Lee crazybob at apache.orgcrazybobCommitter
Matt Ho matt at xtreme.com
Cameron Braid cameron at braid.com.au
Bill Lynch bill at jivesoftware.com
James House jhouse at revolition.net
Jon Lipsky jon.lipsky at xesoft.comjon_lipskyXWork Configuration Editor
Matthew Payne matthew.payne at sutternow.com
Mark Woon morpheus at helix.stanford.edu
James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.orgjmitchell
Philip Luppens philip.luppens at gmail.comphil
Claus Ibsen claus.ibsen at gmail.comdavsclaus
Musachy BarrosomusachyCommitter
Wes WannemacherweswCommitter
Lukasz Lenartlukasz03Committer