Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

xwork-parent » 2.1.5

XWork is an command-pattern framework that is used to power WebWork as well as other applications. XWork provides an Inversion of Control container, a powerful expression language, data type conversion, validation, and pluggable configuration.

POM File View
HomePage http://www.opensymphony.com/xwork/
Organization OpenSymphony
Issue Tracker http://jira.opensymphony.com/browse/XW




Licenses

License URL
The OpenSymphony Software License 1.1 ${basedir}/src/resources/LICENSE.txt

Depends on

CategoryGroup Artifact Version
Bytecode asm asm 3.1
asm asm-commons 3.1
Bytecode cglib cglib-nodep 2.1_3
Core Utils commons-lang commons-lang 2.4
Logging commons-logging commons-logging 1.1.1
Testing junit junit 4.5
Mocking mockobjects mockobjects-core 0.09
Expression Lang ognl ognl 2.7.3
Mocking org.easymock easymock 2.4
AOP org.springframework spring-aop 2.5.6
AOP org.springframework spring-aspects 2.5.6
Dependency Injection org.springframework spring-beans 2.5.6
Dependency Injection org.springframework spring-context 2.5.6
org.springframework spring-context-support 2.5.6
Core Utils org.springframework spring-core 2.5.6
Testing org.springframework spring-test 2.5.6
Web Framework org.springframework spring-web 2.5.6
Testing org.testng testng 5.1

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Patrick Lightbody plightbo at gmail.com plightbo Owner, Committer
Jason Carreira jcarreira at gmail.com jcarreira Owner, Committer
Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.org rainerh Owner, Release Manager, Committer
Gabriel Zimmermann gjz22
Peter Kelley yellekau at yahoo.com pkelley
Ted Husted husted at apache.org husted Committer
Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.org apopescu Committer
Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.org rgielen Committer
Toby Jee tmjee at apache.org tmjee Committer
Bob Lee crazybob at apache.org crazybob Committer
Matt Ho matt at xtreme.com
Cameron Braid cameron at braid.com.au
Bill Lynch bill at jivesoftware.com
James House jhouse at revolition.net
Jon Lipsky jon.lipsky at xesoft.com jon_lipsky XWork Configuration Editor
Matthew Payne matthew.payne at sutternow.com
Mark Woon morpheus at helix.stanford.edu
James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.org jmitchell
Philip Luppens philip.luppens at gmail.com phil
Claus Ibsen claus.ibsen at gmail.com davsclaus
Musachy Barroso musachy Committer
Wes Wannemacher wesw Committer
Lukasz Lenart lukasz03 Committer

Mailing Lists

Name Details
XWork users list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
XWork developers list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
XWork cvs commit list Subscribe/ Unsubscribe