Indexed Artifacts (9.37M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.57.7

LM SL CF Web Application Api

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Nov 24, 2017)
Filespom (1 KB)  jar (39 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype Releases
Used By3 artifacts




Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDLGPL 2.0
javax.servlet » javax.servlet-api 4.0.04.0.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Nikolay Valchev nikolay.valchev<at>sap.comnvvalchev${project.organization.name}
Alexander Tsvetkov aleksandar.tsvetkov<at>sap.comnictas${project.organization.name}
Encho Belezirev encho.belezirev<at>sap.comenchobelezirev${project.organization.name}
Dimitar Donchev dimitar.donchev<at>sap.comddonchev${project.organization.name}
Denitsa Petrova denitsa.petrova<at>sap.comDenitsaKostova${project.organization.name}
Tsvetan Tsokov tsvetan.tsokov<at>sap.comttsokov${project.organization.name}
Mihail Tsonev mihail.tsonev<at>sap.commonochronique${project.organization.name}
Boyan Velinov boyan.velinov<at>sap.comboyan-velinov${project.organization.name}
Kristian Shishoev kristian.shishoev<at>sap.comKristianShishoev${project.organization.name}