Indexed Artifacts (8.20M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.9.3

Apache Commons BeanUtils provides an easy-to-use but flexible wrapper around reflection and introspection.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesReflection Libraries
HomePage http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-beanutils/
Date(Jan 06, 2014)
Filespom (13 KB)  jar (227 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By2,381 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Collections
Apache 2.0
commons-collections » commons-collections 3.2.14.1
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.1.11.2

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache
commons-collections » commons-collections-testframework 3.2.1
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.14.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinThe Apache Software Foundation
Dion Gillard dion<at>apache.orgdionThe Apache Software Foundation
Craig McClanahan craigmcc<at>apache.orgcraigmccThe Apache Software Foundation
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.orggeirmThe Apache Software Foundation
Scott Sanders sanders<at>apache.orgsandersThe Apache Software Foundation
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanThe Apache Software Foundation
Rodney Waldhoff rwaldhoff<at>apache.orgrwaldhoffThe Apache Software Foundation
Martin van den Bemt mvdb<at>apache.orgmvdbThe Apache Software Foundation
Yoav Shapira yoavs<at>apache.orgyoavsThe Apache Software Foundation
Niall Pemberton niallp<at>apache.orgniallpThe Apache Software Foundation
Simon Kitching skitching<at>apache.orgskitchingThe Apache Software Foundation
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.orgjcarmanThe Apache Software Foundation
Benedikt Ritter britter<at>apache.orgbritterThe Apache Software Foundation
Tim O'Brien tobrien<at>apache.orgtobrienThe Apache Software Foundation
David Eric Pugh epugh<at>apache.orgepughThe Apache Software Foundation
Morgan James Delagrange morgand<at>apache.orgmorgandThe Apache Software Foundation
John E. Conlon jconlon<at>apache.orgjconlonThe Apache Software Foundation
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>apache.orgscolebourneThe Apache Software Foundation