Indexed Artifacts (8.32M)

Popular Categories

Commons Lang, a package of Java utility classes for the classes that are in java.lang's hierarchy, or are considered to be so standard as to justify existence in java.lang.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesCore Utilities
HomePage http://commons.apache.org/lang/
Date(Jan 16, 2011)
Filespom (17 KB)  jar (277 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralAdobeApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By7,565 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.14.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>joda.orgscolebourneJava DeveloperSITA ATS Ltd
Henri Yandell bayard<at>apache.orgbayardJava Developer
Steven Caswell stevencaswell<at>apache.orgscaswellJava Developer
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinJava Developer
Gary D. Gregory ggregory<at>seagullsw.comggregoryJava DeveloperSeagull Software
Phil Steitz phil<at>steitz.compsteitzJava Developer
Fredrik WestermarckfredrikJava Developer
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.orgjcarmanJava DeveloperCarman Consulting, Inc.
Niall PembertonniallpJava Developer
Matt BensonmbensonJava Developer
Joerg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.dejoehniJava Developer
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.orgohegerJava Developer
Paul Benedict pbenedict<at>apache.orgpbenedictJava Developer