Indexed Artifacts (8.06M)

Popular Categories

dom4j: the flexible XML framework for Java

LicenseBSD
CategoriesXML Processing
Organization MetaStuff Ltd.
HomePage http://dom4j.org
Date(Feb 10, 2006)
FilesDownload (JAR) (306 KB)
RepositoriesCentralAdobeEBIRedhat GAWSO2
Used By1,454 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (8)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
XPath
Apache
jaxen » jaxen (optional) 1.1-beta-61.1.6

jaxme » jaxme-api (optional) 0.30.3.1

BSD
msv » xsdlib (optional) 200308072013.6.1

msv » relaxngDatatype (optional) 2003080720050913

pull-parser » pull-parser (optional) 22.1.10
XML Processing
CDDL 1.0GPL
stax » stax-api (optional) 1.01.0-2
XML Processing
ApacheW3C
xml-apis » xml-apis 1.0.b22.0.2

Apache 2.0
xpp3 » xpp3 (optional) 1.1.3.31.1.6

Test Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Microbenchmarks
junitperf » junitperf 1.8

stax » stax-ri 1.0

Apache 2.0
xalan » xalan 2.5.12.7.2
XML Processing
Apache 2.0
xerces » xercesImpl 2.6.22.11.0

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Curt Arnold carnold<at>users.sourceforge.netcarnold
David Lucas ddlucas<at>users.sourceforge.netddlucas
David White drwhite<at>users.sourceforge.netdrwhite
Jakob Jenkov jjenkov<at>users.sourceforge.netjjenkov
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachanSpiritSoft, Inc.
Laramie Crocker laramiec<at>users.sourceforge.netlaramiec
Maarten Coene maartenc<at>users.sourceforge.netmaartencCronos
Michael Skells mskells<at>users.sourceforge.netmskells
Nick Sanderson nicksanderson<at>users.sourceforge.netnicksanderson
Steen Lehmann slehmann<at>users.sourceforge.netslehmann
Tobias Rademacher tradem<at>users.sourceforge.nettradem
Bob McWhirter werken<at>users.sourceforge.netwerken
Todd Wolff wolfftw<at>users.sourceforge.netwolfftw
OuYang Chen yeekee<at>users.sourceforge.netyeekee
Yuxin Ruan yruan2<at>users.sourceforge.netyruan2

Related Books

Java and XML: Solutions to Real-World ProblemsJava and XML: Solutions to Real-World Problems (2006)
by Brett McLaughlin, Justin Edelson