Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Drools Smf » 2.1


Artifact Download ( JAR ) (24 KB)
POM File View
Date (Sep 25, 2005)
HomePage http://drools.codehaus.org/
Organization The Codehaus
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10000&report=roadmap




Depends on

CategoryGroup / Artifact Version
Rule Engine drools » drools-core 2.1

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.com bob Founder, Lead Developer The Werken Company
Mark Proctor mproctor<at>codehaus.org mark Lead Developer Codehaus
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.uk jstrachan Pontificator Spiritsoft
David Cramer davec<at>fastcrypt.com dcramer Instigator
Martin Hald martin.hald<at>bigfoot.com mhald Developer
Pete Kazmier pete-codehaus-dev<at>kazmier.com kaz Developer
James Roome refux<at>hotmail.com 0 Developer
Christiaan ten Klooster christiaan<at>dacelo.nl 1 Developer
Tom Vasak tomv<at>aic.net.au 2 Developer
Matt Ho matt<at>indigoegg.com savaki Developer Indigo Egg
Thomas Diesler thomas.diesler<at>softcon-itec.de tdiesler JCA Lead
Robert Searle RobertSearle<at>hotmail.com 3 Developer
N. Alex Rupp alex<at>nrfx.com 4 JSR-94 Lead
Andy Barnett abarnett<at>cantilevertech.com dbarnett Developer Cantilever Technologies
Michael Nelae michael.neale<at>gmail.com 5 Decision table despot

Related Books

Drools JBoss Rules 5.X Developer's Guide Drools JBoss Rules 5.X Developer's Guide (2013)
by Michal Bali
Instant Drools Starter Instant Drools Starter (2013)
by Jeremy Ary
Drools Developer's Cookbook Drools Developer's Cookbook (2012)
by Lucas Amador
Drools JBoss Rules 5.0 Developer's Guide Drools JBoss Rules 5.0 Developer's Guide (2009)
by Michal Bali
JBoss Drools Business Rules JBoss Drools Business Rules (2009)
by Paul Browne

Packages

org.drools.smf