Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » drools » drools-smf » 2.1

Drools :: Semantics Module Framework

The drools project is a dynamic rules engine for Java. It uses a modified implementation of Forgy's RETE algorithm to allow natural expression of rules within an object-oriented language.

Artifact Download (JAR) (24 KB)
POM File View
HomePage http://drools.codehaus.org/
Organization The Codehaus
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10000&report=roadmap




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version
drools drools-core 2.1

This artifact is used by ...

Group Artifact Version
drools drools-jsr94 2.1

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Andy Barnett abarnett<at>cantilevertech.com dbarnett Developer Cantilever Technologies
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.com bob Founder,Lead Developer The Werken Company
Christiaan ten Klooster christiaan<at>dacelo.nl 1 Developer
David Cramer davec<at>fastcrypt.com dcramer Instigator
James Roome refux<at>hotmail.com 0 Developer
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.uk jstrachan Pontificator Spiritsoft
Mark Proctor mproctor<at>codehaus.org mark Lead Developer Codehaus
Martin Hald martin.hald<at>bigfoot.com mhald Developer
Matt Ho matt<at>indigoegg.com savaki Developer Indigo Egg
Michael Nelae michael.neale<at>gmail.com 5 Decision table despot
N. Alex Rupp alex<at>nrfx.com 4 JSR-94 Lead
Pete Kazmier pete-codehaus-dev<at>kazmier.com kaz Developer
Robert Searle RobertSearle<at>hotmail.com 3 Developer
Thomas Diesler thomas.diesler<at>softcon-itec.de tdiesler JCA Lead
Tom Vasak tomv<at>aic.net.au 2 Developer

Mailing Lists

Name Details
announce Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
user Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
dev Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
drools cvs messages Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Source Control

Connection scm:cvs:pserver:anonymous@cvs.drools.codehaus.org:/home/projects/drools/scm:drools
Developer Connection
Tag HEAD
URL http://cvs.drools.codehaus.org/

Related Books


Drools JBoss Rules 5.X Developer's Guide Drools JBoss Rules 5.X Developer's Guide (2013)
by Michal Bali
Instant Drools Starter Instant Drools Starter (2013)
by Jeremy Ary
Drools Developer's Cookbook Drools Developer's Cookbook (2012)
by Lucas Amador
Drools JBoss Rules 5.0 Developer's Guide Drools JBoss Rules 5.0 Developer's Guide (2009)
by Michal Bali
JBoss Drools Business Rules JBoss Drools Business Rules (2009)
by Paul Browne

Packages

org.drools.smf