Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1.1

Geronimo J2EE schema

OrganizationApache Software Foundation
HomePagehttp://incubator.apache.org/projects/geronimo/j2ee-schema/
Date(Nov 24, 2005)
FilesDownload (JAR) (1.4 MB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages23




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache
commons-jelly » commons-jelly-tags-velocity 1.0
XML Processing
Apache 2.0
stax » stax-api 1.01.0.1
Template Engine
Apache 2.0
velocity » velocity 1.41.7

Apache 2.0
xmlbeans » xbean 2.0.02.2.0

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.orgjanb
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.orgdblevins
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.orgsimon
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.orgjboynes
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.orgadc
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirino
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.orggdamour
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.comjdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.orgjgenender
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.orgjules
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.orgjim
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.orgdjencks
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.orgjlaskowski
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.orggeirm
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.orgrmonson
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.orgammulder
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.orghemapani
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.orgbsnyder
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachan
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.orgdain
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.orggregw