Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

admin android apache api beans build build-system bytecode cache client cloud codehaus config console container database directory eclipse ejb esb framework groovy gwt http jboss json logging maven model module net osgi persistence plugin queue scala search security server servlet spring testing twitter ui web web-framework webserver webservice wicket xml

[All Tags]
home » geronimo » geronimo-javamail-transport » 1.0


Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Group org.apache.geronimo
New Artifact geronimo-javamail-transport

1.0

Geronimo JavaMail Transport

Artifact Download (JAR) (14 KB)
POM File View
Date (Dec 21, 2005)
HomePage
Organization
Issue Tracker




Depends on

Group Artifact Version
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-velocity 1.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs geronimo-activation_1.0.2_spec 1.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs geronimo-javamail_1.3.1_spec 1.0
velocity velocity 1.4

Used by

Artifact Group
Javamail
javamail (used by 1 version)
geronimo

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.org janb
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.org dblevins
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.org simon
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.org jboynes
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.org adc
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.org chirino
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.org gdamour
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.com jdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.org jgenender
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.org jules
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.org jim
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.org djencks
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.org jlaskowski
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.org geirm
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.org rmonson
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.org ammulder
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.org hemapani
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.org bsnyder
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.org jstrachan
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.org dain
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.org gregw

Related Books


Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (From Technologies to Solutions) Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (From Technologies to Solutions) (2009)
by Vamsavardhana Reddy Chillakuru
Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java  Development and Deployment Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and Deployment (2007)
by Aaron Mulder
Pro Apache Geronimo Pro Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Kishore Kumar
Professional Apache Geronimo Professional Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Jeff Genender, Bruce Snyder, Sing Li
Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook (2004)
by David Blevins

Packages

org.apache.geronimo.javamail.transport.smtp