Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » geronimo » geronimo-javamail-transport » 1.0

Geronimo :: JavaMail Transport 1.0

Geronimo JavaMail Transport

Artifact Download (JAR) (14 KB)
POM File View
HomePage
Organization
Issue Tracker




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-velocity 1.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs geronimo-activation_1.0.2_spec 1.0
org.apache.geronimo.specs geronimo-javamail_1.3.1_spec 1.0
velocity velocity 1.4

This artifact is used by ...

Group Artifact Version
geronimo javamail 1.0

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.org ammulder
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.org adc
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.org bsnyder
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.org dain
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.org dblevins
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.org djencks
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.org geirm
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.org gdamour
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.org gregw
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.org jlaskowski
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.org jstrachan
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.org janb
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.com jdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.org jgenender
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.org jboynes
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.org jim
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.org jules
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.org chirino
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.org rmonson
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.org simon
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.org hemapani

Related Books


Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (2009)
by Vamsavardhana Reddy Chillakuru
Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java  Development and Deployment Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and Deployment (2007)
by Aaron Mulder
Professional Apache Geronimo (Wrox Professional Guides) Professional Apache Geronimo (Wrox Professional Guides) (2006)
by Jeff Genender, Bruce Snyder, Sing Li
Pro Apache Geronimo Pro Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Kishore Kumar
Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook (2004)
by David Blevins

Packages

org.apache.geronimo.javamail.transport.smtp