Popular Categories

Geronimo :: JavaMail Transport » 1.0

Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Grouporg.apache.geronimo
New Artifactgeronimo-javamail-transport

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1.1

Artifact Download ( JAR )(14 KB)
POM FileView
Date(Dec 21, 2005)


NameEmailDeveloper IdRolesOrganization
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.orgjanb
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.orgdblevins
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.orgsimon
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.orgjboynes
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.orgadc
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirino
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.orggdamour
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.comjdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.orgjgenender
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.orgjules
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.orgjim
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.orgdjencks
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.orgjlaskowski
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.orggeirm
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.orgrmonson
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.orgammulder
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.orghemapani
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.orgbsnyder
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachan
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.orgdain
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.orggregw

Related Books

Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick ReferenceApache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (2009)
by Vamsavardhana Reddy Chillakuru
Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and DeploymentApache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and Deployment (2007)
by Aaron Mulder
Professional Apache GeronimoProfessional Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Jeff Genender, Bruce Snyder, Sing Li
Pro Apache GeronimoPro Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Kishore Kumar
Geronimo: A Developer's NotebookGeronimo: A Developer's Notebook (2004)
by David Blevins