Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories


Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Group org.apache.geronimo
New Artifact geronimo-naming

geronimo-naming » 1.0-M5 14 usages

Geronimo Naming

Artifact Download ( JAR ) (33 KB)
POM File View
Date (Oct 02, 2005)
HomePage http://incubator.apache.org/projects/geronimo/naming/
Organization Apache Software Foundation
Issue Tracker http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10220




Depends on

CategoryGroup Artifact Version
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-velocity 1.0
geronimo geronimo-core 1.0-M5
geronimo geronimo-kernel 1.0-M5
geronimo-spec geronimo-spec-jta 1.0.1B-rc4
JMX mx4j mx4j 3.0.1
Template Engine velocity velocity 1.4

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.org janb
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.org dblevins
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.org simon
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.org jboynes
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.org adc
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.org chirino
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.org gdamour
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.com jdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.org jgenender
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.org jules
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.org jim
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.org djencks
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.org jlaskowski
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.org geirm
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.org rmonson
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.org ammulder
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.org hemapani
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.org bsnyder
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.org jstrachan
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.org dain
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.org gregw

Mailing Lists

Name Details
Geronimo User List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Geronimo Developer List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Geronimo Source Control List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Related Books


Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (From Technologies to Solutions) Apache Geronimo 2.1: Quick Reference (From Technologies to Solutions) (2009)
by Vamsavardhana Reddy Chillakuru
Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and Deployment Apache Geronimo: Enterprise Java Development and Deployment (2007)
by Aaron Mulder
Professional Apache Geronimo Professional Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Jeff Genender, Bruce Snyder, Sing Li
Pro Apache Geronimo Pro Apache Geronimo (2006)
by Kishore Kumar
Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook Geronimo: A Developer's Notebook (2004)
by David Blevins

Packages

org.apache.geronimo.naming.geronimo
org.apache.geronimo.naming.java
org.apache.geronimo.naming.reference