Indexed Artifacts (10.0M)

Popular Categories

Geronimo Naming

Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://incubator.apache.org/projects/geronimo/naming/
Date(Sep 19, 2006)
Filespom (10 KB)  jar (47 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By54 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (6)

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jan Bartel janb<at>apache.orgjanb
David Blevins dblevins<at>apache.orgdblevins
Simone Bordet simon<at>apache.orgsimon
Jeremy Boynes jboynes<at>apache.orgjboynes
Alan D. Cabrera adc<at>apache.orgadc
Remigio Chirino chirino<at>apache.orgchirino
Gianny Damour gdamour<at>apache.orggdamour
Jason Dillon jdilon<at>planet57.comjdilon
Jeff Genender jgenender<at>apache.orgjgenender
Jules Golsnell jules<at>apache.orgjules
Matt Hogstrom hogstrom<at>apache.orghogstrom
Jim Jagielski jim<at>apache.orgjim
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.orgdjencks
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski<at>apache.orgjlaskowski
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>apache.orggeirm
Kevan Miller kevan<at>apache.orgkevan
Richard Monson-Haefel rmonson<at>apache.orgrmonson
Aaron Mulder ammulder<at>apache.orgammulder
Srinath Perera hemapani<at>apache.orghemapani
John Sisson jsisson<at>apache.orgjsisson
Bruce Snyder bsnyder<at>apache.orgbsnyder
James Strachan jstrachan<at>apache.orgjstrachan
Dain Sundstrom dain<at>apache.orgdain
Greg Wilkins gregw<at>apache.orggregw

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Geronimo User List user-subscribe@geronimo.apache.org
user-unsubscribe@geronimo.apache.org
Geronimo Developer List dev-subscribe@geronimo.apache.org
dev-unsubscribe@geronimo.apache.org
Geronimo Source Control List scm-subscribe@geronimo.apache.org
scm-unsubscribe@geronimo.apache.org