Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

groovy-all-1.0-jsr » 05

a powerful and dynamic scripting language for the JVM

Artifact Download ( JAR ) (1.7 MB)
POM File View
Date (Feb 13, 2006)
HomePage http://groovy.codehaus.org/
Organization The Codehaus
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/GROOVY




Depends on

CategoryGroup Artifact Version
Build Tool ant ant 1.6.5
ant ant-junit 1.6.5
ant ant-launcher 1.6.5
Embedded SQL DB axion axion 1.0-M3-dev
JVM Languages bsf bsf 2.3.0-rc1
Bytecode cglib cglib-nodep 2.1
com.tonicsystems jarjar 0.6
CLI Parser commons-cli commons-cli 1.0
Collections commons-collections commons-collections 3.0-dev2
HTTP Clients commons-httpclient commons-httpclient 3.0-rc3
Logging commons-logging commons-logging 1.0.3
Mocking jmock jmock 1.0.1
jmock jmock-cglib 1.0.1
Testing junit junit 3.8.1
Mocking mockobjects mockobjects-core 0.09
JMX mx4j mx4j 2.0-beta-1
HTML Parser nekohtml nekohtml 0.7.7
openejb openejb-loader 0.9.2
Java Compiler/Parser qdox qdox 1.3
radeox radeox 0.9
radeox radeox-oro 0.9
Regexp regexp regexp 1.2
servletapi servletapi 2.3
xerces xerces 2.4.0
XML Processing xml-apis xml-apis 1.0.b2
XML Processing xpp3 xpp3 1.1.3.4-RC8
XML Processing xstream xstream 1.1.1

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Guillaume Laforge glaforge Project Manager, Developer Octo Technology
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.com bob Founder The Werken Company
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.com jstrachan Founder Core Developers Network
Joe Walnes joe Developer ThoughtWorks
Chris Stevenson skizz Developer ThoughtWorks
Jamie McCrindle jamiemc Developer Three
Matt Foemmel mattf Developer ThoughtWorks
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.com spullara Developer
Kasper Nielsen kasper Developer
Travis Kay travis Developer
Zohar Melamed zohar Developer
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.uk jwilson Developer The Wilson Partnership
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.org cpoirier Developer
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nl ckl Developer Dacelo WebDevelopment
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.com goetze Developer Dovetailed Technologies, LLC
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.com bran Developer Leadingcare
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.com jez Developer javanicus
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.com jstump Developer
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.org blackdrag Developer
Russel Winder russel<at>itzinteractive.com russel Developer It'z Interactive Ltd
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.kr phk Developer
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.de cstein Developer CTSR.de
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.com mittie Developer Canoo Engineering AG

Mailing Lists

Name Details
Groovy JSR Discussion List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Groovy Developer List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Groovy SCM List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Related Books


Groovy in Action Groovy in Action (2014)
by Dierk König, Guillaume Laforge, Paul King, Cédric Champeau, Hamlet D'Arcy, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Making Java Groovy Making Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (2012)
by Vishal Layka, Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle
Beginning Groovy and Grails: From Novice to Professional Beginning Groovy and Grails: From Novice to Professional (2008)
by Christopher M. Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, James Shingler
Programming Groovy: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) Programming Groovy: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) (2008)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Groovy Recipes: Greasing the Wheels of Java (Pragmatic Programmers) Groovy Recipes: Greasing the Wheels of Java (Pragmatic Programmers) (2008)
by Scott Davis
Groovy in Action Groovy in Action (2007)
by Dierk Koenig, Andrew Glover, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Jon Skeet
Groovy Programming: An Introduction for Java Developers Groovy Programming: An Introduction for Java Developers (2006)
by Kenneth Barclay, John Savage

Packages

groovy.inspect
groovy.inspect.swingui
groovy.lang
groovy.mock
groovy.model
groovy.security
groovy.servlet
groovy.sql
groovy.swing
groovy.swing.impl
groovy.text
groovy.ui
groovy.util
groovy.util.slurpersupport
groovy.xml
groovy.xml.dom
groovy.xml.streamingmarkupsupport
groovyjarjarantlr
groovyjarjarantlr.actions.cpp
groovyjarjarantlr.actions.csharp
groovyjarjarantlr.actions.java
groovyjarjarantlr.actions.python
groovyjarjarantlr.build
groovyjarjarantlr.collections
groovyjarjarantlr.collections.impl
groovyjarjarantlr.debug
groovyjarjarantlr.debug.misc
groovyjarjarantlr.preprocessor
groovyjarjarasm.asm
groovyjarjarasm.asm.signature
groovyjarjarasm.asm.tree
org.codehaus.groovy
org.codehaus.groovy.ant
org.codehaus.groovy.antlr
org.codehaus.groovy.antlr.parser
org.codehaus.groovy.antlr.syntax
org.codehaus.groovy.antlr.treewalker
org.codehaus.groovy.ast
org.codehaus.groovy.ast.expr
org.codehaus.groovy.ast.stmt
org.codehaus.groovy.bsf
org.codehaus.groovy.classgen
org.codehaus.groovy.control
org.codehaus.groovy.control.io
org.codehaus.groovy.control.messages
org.codehaus.groovy.runtime
org.codehaus.groovy.sandbox.ui
org.codehaus.groovy.syntax
org.codehaus.groovy.tools
org.codehaus.groovy.tools.xml
org.codehaus.groovy.wiki