Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Groovy With Deprecated GroupId, Please Use Org.codehaus.groovy As Your GroupId » 1.0-beta-8


Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Group org.codehaus.groovy
New Artifact groovy

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version 1.1-rc-1


Artifact Download ( JAR ) (833 KB)
POM File View
Date (Dec 17, 2004)
HomePage http://groovy.codehaus.org/
Organization The Codehaus
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/GROOVY




Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.com bob Founder The Werken Company
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.com jstrachan Founder Core Developers Network
Joe Walnes joe Developer ThoughtWorks
Chris Stevenson skizz Developer ThoughtWorks
Jamie McCrindle jamiemc Developer Three
Matt Foemmel mattf Developer ThoughtWorks
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.com spullara Developer
Kasper Nielsen kasper Developer
Travis Kay travis Developer
Guillaume Laforge glaforge Developer
Zohar Melamed zohar Developer
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.uk jwilson Developer The Wilson Partnership
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.org cpoirier Developer
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nl ckl Developer Dacelo WebDevelopment
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.com goetze Developer Dovetailed Technologies, LLC
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.com bran Developer Leadingcare
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.com jez Developer javanicus
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.com jstump Developer
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>uni.de blackdrag Developer
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.uk russel Developer

Related Books

Groovy in Action Groovy in Action (2015)
by Dierk König, Guillaume Laforge, Paul King, Cédric Champeau, Hamlet D'Arcy, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Groovy 2 Cookbook Groovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java Groovy Making Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (2012)
by Vishal Layka, Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle
Beginning Groovy and Grails: From Novice to Professional Beginning Groovy and Grails: From Novice to Professional (2008)
by Christopher M. Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, James Shingler
Programming Groovy: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) Programming Groovy: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) (2008)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Groovy Recipes: Greasing the Wheels of Java (Pragmatic Programmers) Groovy Recipes: Greasing the Wheels of Java (Pragmatic Programmers) (2008)
by Scott Davis
Groovy in Action Groovy in Action (2007)
by Dierk Koenig, Andrew Glover, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Jon Skeet
Groovy Programming: An Introduction for Java Developers Groovy Programming: An Introduction for Java Developers (2006)
by Kenneth Barclay, John Savage

Packages

groovy.lang
groovy.mock
groovy.model
groovy.security
groovy.servlet
groovy.sql
groovy.swing
groovy.swing.impl
groovy.text
groovy.ui
groovy.util
groovy.xml
groovy.xml.dom
org.codehaus.groovy
org.codehaus.groovy.ant
org.codehaus.groovy.ast
org.codehaus.groovy.ast.expr
org.codehaus.groovy.ast.stmt
org.codehaus.groovy.bsf
org.codehaus.groovy.classgen
org.codehaus.groovy.control
org.codehaus.groovy.control.io
org.codehaus.groovy.control.messages
org.codehaus.groovy.runtime
org.codehaus.groovy.sandbox.markup
org.codehaus.groovy.sandbox.ui
org.codehaus.groovy.sandbox.util
org.codehaus.groovy.syntax
org.codehaus.groovy.syntax.lexer
org.codehaus.groovy.syntax.parser
org.codehaus.groovy.tools
org.codehaus.groovy.tools.xml
org.codehaus.groovy.wiki