Indexed Artifacts (8.55M)

Popular Categories

The Java Portlet API version 3.0 developed by the Java Community Process JSR-362 Expert Group.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesJava Specifications
Date(Jan 08, 2017)
Filespom (14 KB)  bundle (106 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By925 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
javax.enterprise » cdi-api 1.22.0

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax » javaee-api 6.08.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Michael Blum blumm#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgblumm
Carsten Ziegeler cziegeler#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgcziegeler
David DeWolf ddewolf<at>apache.orgddewolfJava DeveloperThree Pillar Software, Inc.
Scott Nicklous msnicklous#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgmsnicklousSpecification Lead, JSR 362 Portlet Specification 3.0, Java DeveloperIBM Corporation
Neil Griffin neil.griffin#a<at>T#portletfaces.d0t.orgasfgriffSpecification Architect, JSR 362 Portlet Specification 3.0, Java DeveloperLiferay
Nick Lothian nlothian#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgnlothian
Craig Doremus cdoremus#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgcdoremus
Zhong Zheng zheng#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgzhengJava Developer
Santiago Gala sgala#a<at>T#hisitech.d0t.comsgala
Raphael Luta raphael#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgraphael
David S. Taylor david#a<at>T#bluesunrise.d0t.comtaylorExpert Group Member, JSR 362 Portlet Specification 3.0, Java DeveloperBluesunrise
Scott T. Weaver weaver#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgweaver
Stefan Hepper sthepper#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgsthepper
Elliot Metsger esm#a<at>T#apache.d0t.orgesmJohns Hopkins University, Sheridan Libraries
Ate Douma ate#aT#apache.d0t.orgateJava DeveloperHippo
David Jencks djencks#aT#apache.d0t.orgdjencks