Repository

Artifacts/Jars

Popular Tags

ajax analysis annotations ant apache api archetype aspect asynchronously beans binding bpm build buildsystem bytecode cache cms codecoverage codehaus collections concurrency container database directory distributed doc eclipse ejb esb format framework graph graphics hadoop hibernate html http ide imap io jbi jdbc jdo jini jms jmx jndi jsf jsp language logging mail maven metadata microsoft mock net osgi parser pdf persistence plugin pool portal portlet query regexp rmi rpc rss ruleengine scheduling scm scripting security server servlet soa soap socket spring ssh svg swt system taglib template testing transaction ui web webdav webframework webserver webservice workflow xml xquery xslt

[See All Tags]
home » maven » maven » 1.0.1

Maven

Maven is a project management and project comprehension tool. Maven is based on the concept of a project object model: builds, documentation creation, site publication, and distribution publication are all controlled from the project object model. Maven also provides tools to create source metrics, change logs based directly on source repository, and source cross-references. You can build a Maven installation from this source tree by running ant -f build-bootstrap.xml

Artifact Download (JAR) (169 KB)
POM File View
HomePage http://maven.apache.org/
Organization Apache Software Foundation
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10030




This artifact depends on ...

Group Artifact Version
ant ant 1.5.3-1
ant ant-optional 1.5.3-1
commons-beanutils commons-beanutils 1.6.1
commons-betwixt commons-betwixt 1.0-beta-1.20030111.103454
commons-cli commons-cli 1.0-beta-2
commons-collections commons-collections 2.1
commons-digester commons-digester 1.4.1
commons-grant commons-grant 1.0-beta-4
commons-graph commons-graph 0.8.1
commons-httpclient commons-httpclient 2.0
commons-io commons-io 20030203.000550
commons-jelly commons-jelly 20030902.160215
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-ant 1.0
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-define 20030211.142932
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-util 20030211.141939
commons-jelly commons-jelly-tags-xml 20040613.030723
commons-jexl commons-jexl 1.0-beta-1
commons-lang commons-lang 2.0
commons-logging commons-logging 1.0.3
dom4j dom4j 1.4-dev-8
forehead forehead 1.0-beta-5
log4j log4j 1.2.8
maven maven-jelly-tags 1.0.1
plexus plexus 0.6
werkz werkz 20040426.222000
which which 1.0
xerces xerces 2.4.0
xml-apis xml-apis 1.0.b2

This artifact is used by ...

Group Artifact Version
mevenide mevenide-grammar 0.6
mevenide mevenide-netbeans-project 0.7
mevenide mevenide-core 0.8
mevenide goals-grabber 0.9
mevenide mevenide-netbeans-j2ee 1.0
maven-plugins maven-javaapp-plugin 1.3

Licenses

License URL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://cvs.apache.org/viewcvs.cgi/*checkout*/maven/LICENSE.txt

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Ben Walding maven<at>walding.com bwalding Java Developer,PMC Member Walding Consulting Services
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.com werken Java Developer The Werken Company
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.org brett PMC Member,Java Developer f2 network
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.com dlr Java Developer CollabNet, Inc.
Emmanuel Venisse emmanuel<at>venisse.net evenisse Java Developer
Eric Dobbs eric<at>dobbse.net dobbs Java Developer
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>optonline.net geirm Java Developer Independent (DVSL Maven)
Glenn McAllister glenn<at>somanetworks.com glennm Java Developer SOMA Networks, Inc.
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.uk jstrachan Java Developer Spiritsoft
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.org jtaylor Java Developer
Jason van Zyl jason<at>zenplex.com jvanzyl Architect,Release Manager Zenplex
Jeff Brekke brekke<at>apache.org brekke Java Developer
Juancarlo Anez juanco<at>apache.org juanco Java Developer
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dk knielsen Developer
Kurt Schrader kschrader<at>karmalab.org kschrader Java Developer University of Michigan
Michal Maczka michal.maczka<at>dimatics.com michal Java Developer Dimatics
Pete Kazmier pete-apache-dev<at>kazmier.com kaz Documentation,Java Developer
Peter Lynch plynch<at>apache.org plynch Java Developer
Stephane Bailliez sbailliez<at>apache.org sbailliez Java Developer
St��phane Mor stephanemor<at>yahoo.fr smor Java Developer
Tom Copeland tcopeland<at>apache.org tcopeland Java Developer InfoEther
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>pivolis.com vmassol Java Developer Pivolis
dIon Gillard dion<at>multitask.com.au dion Java Developer Multitask Consulting

Mailing Lists

Name Details
Maven User List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe
Maven Developer List Subscribe/ Unsubscribe

Source Control

Connection scm:cvs:pserver:anoncvs@cvs.apache.org:/home/cvspublic:maven
Developer Connection scm:cvs:ext:${maven.username}@cvs.apache.org:/home/cvs:maven
Tag HEAD
URL http://cvs.apache.org/viewcvs.cgi/maven/

Packages

org.apache.maven
org.apache.maven.ant
org.apache.maven.cli
org.apache.maven.jelly
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.jeez
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.werkz
org.apache.maven.plugin
org.apache.maven.project
org.apache.maven.repository
org.apache.maven.util
org.apache.maven.verifier