Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Maven » 1.0.1


Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Group org.apache.maven
New Artifact maven


Artifact Download ( JAR ) (169 KB)
POM File View
Date (Nov 11, 2004)
HomePage http://maven.apache.org/
Organization Apache Software Foundation
Issue Tracker http://jira.codehaus.org/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10030




Licenses

License URL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://cvs.apache.org/viewcvs.cgi/*checkout*/maven/LICENSE.txt

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Juancarlo Anez juanco<at>apache.org juanco Java Developer
Stephane Bailliez sbailliez<at>apache.org sbailliez Java Developer
Jeff Brekke brekke<at>apache.org brekke Java Developer
Tom Copeland tcopeland<at>apache.org tcopeland Java Developer InfoEther
Eric Dobbs eric<at>dobbse.net dobbs Java Developer
dIon Gillard dion<at>multitask.com.au dion Java Developer Multitask Consulting
Pete Kazmier pete-apache-dev<at>kazmier.com kaz Documentation, Java Developer
Peter Lynch plynch<at>apache.org plynch Java Developer
Michal Maczka michal.maczka<at>dimatics.com michal Java Developer Dimatics
Glenn McAllister glenn<at>somanetworks.com glennm Java Developer SOMA Networks, Inc.
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.com werken Java Developer The Werken Company
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>optonline.net geirm Java Developer Independent (DVSL Maven)
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>pivolis.com vmassol Java Developer Pivolis
Stéphane Mor stephanemor<at>yahoo.fr smor Java Developer
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dk knielsen Developer
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.org brett PMC Member, Java Developer f2 network
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.com dlr Java Developer CollabNet, Inc.
Kurt Schrader kschrader<at>karmalab.org kschrader Java Developer University of Michigan
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.uk jstrachan Java Developer Spiritsoft
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.org jtaylor Java Developer
Emmanuel Venisse emmanuel<at>venisse.net evenisse Java Developer
Jason van Zyl jason<at>zenplex.com jvanzyl Architect, Release Manager Zenplex
Ben Walding maven<at>walding.com bwalding Java Developer, PMC Member Walding Consulting Services

Packages

org.apache.maven
org.apache.maven.ant
org.apache.maven.cli
org.apache.maven.jelly
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.jeez
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.werkz
org.apache.maven.plugin
org.apache.maven.project
org.apache.maven.repository
org.apache.maven.util
org.apache.maven.verifier