Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Maven » 1.0.1


Note: This artifact was moved to:

New Grouporg.apache.maven
New Artifactmaven

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1.javadoc


Artifact Download ( JAR )(169 KB)
POM FileView
Date(Nov 11, 2004)
HomePagehttp://maven.apache.org/
OrganizationApache Software Foundation
Issue Trackerhttp://jira.codehaus.org/BrowseProject.jspa?id=10030




Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://cvs.apache.org/viewcvs.cgi/*checkout*/maven/LICENSE.txt

Developers

NameEmailDeveloper IdRolesOrganization
Juancarlo Anez juanco<at>apache.orgjuancoJava Developer
Stephane Bailliez sbailliez<at>apache.orgsbailliezJava Developer
Jeff Brekke brekke<at>apache.orgbrekkeJava Developer
Tom Copeland tcopeland<at>apache.orgtcopelandJava DeveloperInfoEther
Eric Dobbs eric<at>dobbse.netdobbsJava Developer
dIon Gillard dion<at>multitask.com.audionJava DeveloperMultitask Consulting
Pete Kazmier pete-apache-dev<at>kazmier.comkazDocumentation, Java Developer
Peter Lynch plynch<at>apache.orgplynchJava Developer
Michal Maczka michal.maczka<at>dimatics.commichalJava DeveloperDimatics
Glenn McAllister glenn<at>somanetworks.comglennmJava DeveloperSOMA Networks, Inc.
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.comwerkenJava DeveloperThe Werken Company
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>optonline.netgeirmJava DeveloperIndependent (DVSL Maven)
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>pivolis.comvmassolJava DeveloperPivolis
Stéphane Mor stephanemor<at>yahoo.frsmorJava Developer
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dkknielsenDeveloper
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC Member, Java Developerf2 network
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Kurt Schrader kschrader<at>karmalab.orgkschraderJava DeveloperUniversity of Michigan
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.ukjstrachanJava DeveloperSpiritsoft
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorJava Developer
Emmanuel Venisse emmanuel<at>venisse.netevenisseJava Developer
Jason van Zyl jason<at>zenplex.comjvanzylArchitect, Release ManagerZenplex
Ben Walding maven<at>walding.combwaldingJava Developer, PMC MemberWalding Consulting Services

Packages

org.apache.maven
org.apache.maven.ant
org.apache.maven.cli
org.apache.maven.jelly
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.jeez
org.apache.maven.jelly.tags.werkz
org.apache.maven.plugin
org.apache.maven.project
org.apache.maven.repository
org.apache.maven.util
org.apache.maven.verifier