Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1

Maven is a project management and project comprehension tool. Maven is based on the concept of a project object model: builds, documentation creation, site publication, and distribution publication are all controlled from the project object model. Maven also provides tools to create source metrics, change logs based directly on source repository, and source cross-references. You can build a Maven installation from this source tree by running ant -f build-bootstrap.xml

LicenseApache 2.0
Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://maven.apache.org/
Date(Nov 24, 2005)
Filespom (15 KB)  jar (168 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By30 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (28)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://cvs.apache.org/viewcvs.cgi/*checkout*/maven/LICENSE.t ...

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Juancarlo Anez juanco<at>apache.orgjuancoJava Developer
Stephane Bailliez sbailliez<at>apache.orgsbailliezJava Developer
Jeff Brekke brekke<at>apache.orgbrekkeJava Developer
Tom Copeland tcopeland<at>apache.orgtcopelandJava DeveloperInfoEther
Eric Dobbs eric<at>dobbse.netdobbsJava Developer
dIon Gillard dion<at>multitask.com.audionJava DeveloperMultitask Consulting
Pete Kazmier pete-apache-dev<at>kazmier.comkazDocumentation, Java Developer
Peter Lynch plynch<at>apache.orgplynchJava Developer
Michal Maczka michal.maczka<at>dimatics.commichalJava DeveloperDimatics
Glenn McAllister glenn<at>somanetworks.comglennmJava DeveloperSOMA Networks, Inc.
Bob McWhirter bob<at>werken.comwerkenJava DeveloperThe Werken Company
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm<at>optonline.netgeirmJava DeveloperIndependent (DVSL Maven)
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>pivolis.comvmassolJava DeveloperPivolis
Stéphane Mor stephanemor<at>yahoo.frsmorJava Developer
Kasper Nielsen apache<at>kav.dkknielsenDeveloper
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC Member, Java Developerf2 network
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Kurt Schrader kschrader<at>karmalab.orgkschraderJava DeveloperUniversity of Michigan
James Strachan james_strachan<at>yahoo.co.ukjstrachanJava DeveloperSpiritsoft
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorJava Developer
Emmanuel Venisse emmanuel<at>venisse.netevenisseJava Developer
Jason van Zyl jason<at>zenplex.comjvanzylArchitect, Release ManagerZenplex
Ben Walding maven<at>walding.combwaldingJava Developer, PMC MemberWalding Consulting Services