Indexed Artifacts (9.82M)

Popular Categories

Apache BVal - Aggregate OSGi Bundle (bval-core + bval-jsr)

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Oct 28, 2016)
Filespom (5 KB)  bundle (486 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By22 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.bval » bval-core 1.1.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.bval » bval-jsr 1.1.2

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Albert Lee allee8285<at>apache.orgallee8285PMC Member
Carlos Vara carlosvara<at>apache.orgcarlosvaraPMC Member
David Jencks djencks<at>apache.orgdjencksPMC MemberIBM
Donald Woods dwoods<at>apache.orgdwoodsPMC MemberIBM
Gerhard Petracek gpetracek<at>apache.orggpetracekPMC MemberIRIAN Solutions GmbH
Jeremy Bauer jrbauer<at>apache.orgjrbauerPMC MemberIBM
Kevan Miller kevan<at>apache.orgkevanPMC MemberIBM
Luciano Resende lresende<at>apache.orglresendePMC MemberIBM
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC Member
Matt Benson mbenson<at>apache.orgmbensonPMC Chair
Matthias Wessendorf matzew<at>apache.orgmatzewPMC MemberKaazing
Mohammad Nour El-Din mnour<at>apache.orgmnourPMC Member (Emeritus)Thebe Technology
Romain Manni-Bucau rmannibucau<at>apache.orgrmannibucauPMC Member
Roman Stumm romanstumm<at>apache.orgromanstummPMC MemberViaboxx GmbH
Simone Tripodi simonetripodi<at>apache.orgsimonetripodiPMC Member