Indexed Artifacts (5.65M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.3.2

The servlet service framework makes it easy to use servlets as Spring components. It also contains functionality so that a servlet service can call other servlet services that it is connected to in the Spring configuration.

LicenseApache 2.0
HomePage http://cocoon.apache.org/${docs.m.servlet-service-impl.relPa ...
Date(Jun 16, 2009)
FilesDownload (JAR) (68 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By4 artifacts




Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDL 2GPL
javax.servlet » servlet-api 2.43.1.0.redhat-1

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Mocking
Apache
easymock » easymock 1.12.0
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.44.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Zvi Avraham zvia<at>apache.orgzviaEmeritus CommitterASF
Donald Ball balld<at>apache.orgballdEmeritus CommitterASF
Nicola Ken Barozzi nicolaken<at>apache.orgnicolakenEmeritus Committer, Emeritus PMC member, Emeritus ASF memberASF
Brian Behlendorf brian<at>apache.orgbrianbEmeritus Committer, ASF memberASF
Ross Burton rossb<at>apache.orgrossbEmeritus CommitterASF
Mark Butler butlermh<at>apache.orgbutlermhEmeritus CommitterASF
Arje Cahn arje<at>apache.orgarjeASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Guido Casper gcasper<at>apache.orggcasperEmeritus Committer, Emeritus PMC memberASF
Ugo Cei ugo<at>apache.orgugoPMC member, CommitterASF
Steven Coffman gears<at>apache.orggearsEmeritus CommitterASF
Tony Collen tony<at>apache.orgtonyCommitterASF
Marcus Crafter crafterm<at>apache.orgcraftermPMC member, CommitterASF
David Crossley crossley<at>apache.orgcrossleyASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Torsten Curdt tcurdt at apache.orgtcurdtASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Bertrand Delacretaz bdelacretaz<at>apache.orgbdelacretazASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Peter Donald donaldp<at>apache.orgdonaldpEmeritus CommitterASF
Bruno Dumon bruno<at>apache.orgbrunoASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Daniel Fagerstrom danielf<at>apache.orgdanielfASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Gerhard Froehlich froehlich<at>apache.orgfroehlichCommitterASF
Pier Fumagalli pier<at>apache.orgpierASF member, CommitterASF
Antonio Gallardo antonio<at>apache.organtonioASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Ross Gardler rgardler<at>apache.orgrgardlerASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Leszek Gawron lgawron<at>apache.orglgawronPMC member, CommitterASF
Simone Gianni simoneg<at>apache.orgsimonegPMC member, CommitterASF
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC member, CommitterASF
Robin Green greenrd<at>apache.orggreenrdEmeritus CommitterASF
Vadim Gritsenko vgritsenko<at>apache.orgvgritsenkoASF member, PMC chair, PMC member, CommitterASF
Dirk-Willem van Gullik dirkx<at>apache.orgdirkxASF member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Christian Haul haul<at>apache.orghaulPMC member, CommitterASF
Niclas Hedhman niclas<at>apache.orgniclasEmeritus PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Joerg Heinicke joerg<at>apache.orgjoergPMC member, CommitterASF
Jorg Heymans jheymans<at>apache.orgjheymansPMC member, CommitterASF
Andreas Hochsteger ahochsteger<at>apache.orgahochstegerPMC member, CommitterASF
Unico Hommes unico<at>apache.orgunicoPMC member, CommitterASF
Geoff Howard ghoward<at>apache.orgghowardCommitter, PMC memberASF
Bernhard Huber huber<at>apache.orghuberPMC member, CommitterASF
Peter Hunsberger phunsberger<at>apache.orgphunsbergerPMC member, CommitterASF
Ivelin Ivanov ivelin<at>apache.orgivelinEmeritus Committer, Emeritus PMC memberASF
Jasha Joachimsthal jasha<at>apache.orgjashaPMC Member, CommitterASF
Jason Johnston jjohnston<at>apache.orgjjohnstonCommitterASF
Felix Knecht felixk<at>apache.orgfelixkPMC member, CommitterASF
Grzegorz Kossakowski gkossakowski<at>apache.orggkossakowskiPMC member, CommitterASF
Helma van der Linden hepabolu<at>apache.orghepaboluPMC member, CommitterASF
Matthew Langham mlangham<at>apache.orgmlanghamEmeritus PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Tim Larson tim<at>apache.orgtimPMC member, CommitterASF
Ben Laurie ben<at>apache.orgbenASF member, Emeritus CommitterASF
David Legg dlegg<at>apache.orgdleggPMC member, CommitterASF
Berin Loritsch bloritsch<at>apache.orgbloritschASF member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Martin Man mman<at>apache.orgmmanEmeritus CommitterASF
Stefano Mazzocchi stefano<at>apache.orgstefanoASF member, Emeritus PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Brett McLaughlin bmclaugh<at>apache.orgbmclaughEmeritus CommitterASF
Michael Melhem michaelm<at>apache.orgmichaelmPMC member, CommitterASF
Stephan Michels stephan<at>apache.orgstephanEmeritus CommitterASF
Luca Morandini lmorandini<at>apache.orglmorandiniPMC member, CommitterASF
John Morrison morrijr<at>apache.orgmorrijrEmeritus CommitterASF
Alfred Nathaniel anathaniel<at>apache.organathanielPMC member, CommitterASF
Steven Noels stevenn<at>apache.orgstevennASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Christopher Oliver coliver<at>apache.orgcoliverEmeritus CommitterASF
Giacomo Pati giacomo<at>apache.orggiacomoASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Konstantin Piroumian kpiroumian<at>apache.orgkpiroumianEmeritus CommitterASF
Max Pfingsthorn mpfingsthorn<at>apache.orgmpfingsthornPMC member, CommitterASF
Reinhard Poetz reinhard<at>apache.orgreinhardASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Marc Portier mpo<at>apache.orgmpoPMC member, CommitterASF
Ovidiu Predescu ovidiu<at>apache.orgovidiuEmeritus CommitterASF
Jean-Baptiste Quenot jbq<at>apache.orgjbqPMC member, CommitterASF
Jeremy Quinn jeremy<at>apache.orgjeremyASF member, CommitterASF
Gianugo Rabellino gianugo<at>apache.orggianugoASF member, Emeritus PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Ricardo Rocha ricardo<at>apache.orgricardoEmeritus CommitterASF
Peter Royal proyal<at>apache.orgproyalASF member, Emeritus PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Jeroen Reijn jreijn<at>apache.orgjreijnPMC member, CommitterASF
Sam Ruby rubys<at>apache.orgrubysASF member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Paul Russell prussell<at>apache.orgprussellEmeritus CommitterASF
Sebastien Sahuc ssahuc<at>apache.orgssahucEmeritus CommitterASF
Andrew Savory asavory<at>apache.orgasavoryPMC member, CommitterASF
Ard Schrijvers ard<at>apache.orgardPMC member, CommitterASF
Diana Shannon shannon<at>apache.orgshannonEmeritus CommitterASF
Davanum Srinivas dims<at>apache.orgdimsASF member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Lars Trieloff lars<at>trieloff.netltrieloffPMC member, CommitterMindquarry GmbH
Jeff Turner jefft<at>apache.orgjefftEmeritus CommitterASF
Upayavira upayavira<at>apache.orgupayaviraASF member, PMC member, Emeritus CommitterASF
Sylvain Wallez sylvain<at>apache.orgsylvainASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF
Carsten Ziegeler cziegeler<at>apache.orgcziegelerASF member, PMC member, CommitterASF

Related Books

Professional XML Development with Apache Tools: Xerces, Xalan, FOP, Cocoon, Axis, XindiceProfessional XML Development with Apache Tools: Xerces, Xalan, FOP, Cocoon, Axis, Xindice ()
by Theodore W. Leung
Cocoon Developer's HandbookCocoon Developer's Handbook ()
by Lajos Moczar, Jeremy Aston
Cocoon 2 Programming: Web Publishing with XML and JavaCocoon 2 Programming: Web Publishing with XML and Java ()
by Bill Brogden, Conrad D'Cruz, Mark Gaither
Cocoon: Building XML ApplicationsCocoon: Building XML Applications ()
by Carsten Ziegeler, Matthew Langham