Indexed Artifacts (7.66M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.2.1

The Cocoon Spring Configurator is an extension for the Spring framework. It provides a standardized way of handling various configuration issues when using Spring. The feature list includes automatic property handling and inclusion of configuration files.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Mar 02, 2007)
FilesDownload (JAR) (49 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By14 artifacts




Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax.servlet » servlet-api 2.44.0.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
David Crossley crossley<at>apache.orgcrossleyPMC member, CommitterASF
Bertrand Delacretaz bdelacretaz<at>apache.orgbdelacretazPMC member, CommitterASF
Daniel Fagerstrom danielf<at>apache.orgdanielfPMC member, CommitterASF
Antonio Gallardo antonio<at>apache.organtonioPMC member, CommitterASF
Leszek Gawron lgawron<at>apache.orglgawronPMC member, CommitterASF
Joerg Heinicke joerg<at>apache.orgjoergPMC member, CommitterASF
Jorg Heymans jheymans<at>apache.orgjheymansPMC member, CommitterASF
Jason Johnston jjohnston<at>apache.orgjjohnstonCommitterASF
Alfred Nathaniel anathaniel<at>apache.organathanielPMC member, CommitterASF
Giacomo Pati giacomo<at>apache.orggiacomoPMC member, CommitterASF
Reinhard Poetz reinhard<at>apache.orgreinhardPMC chair, PMC member, CommitterASF
Jean-Baptiste Quenot jbq<at>apache.orgjbqPMC member, CommitterASF
Gianugo Rabellino gianugo<at>apache.orggianugoPMC member, CommitterASF
Carsten Ziegeler cziegeler<at>apache.orgcziegelerPMC member, CommitterASF
Vadim Gritsenko vgritsenko<at>apache.orgvgritsenkoPMC member, CommitterASF
Ugo Cei ugo<at>apache.orgugoPMC member, CommitterASF
Andrew Savory asavory<at>apache.orgasavoryPMC member, CommitterASF
Lars Trieloff lars<at>trieloff.netltrieloffPMC member, CommitterMindquarry GmbH
Helma van der Linden hepabolu<at>apache.orghepaboluPMC member, CommitterASF
Andreas Hochsteger ahochsteger<at>apache.orgahochstegerPMC member, CommitterASF
Torsten Curdt tcurdt at apache.orgtcurdtPMC member, CommitterASF

Related Books

Professional XML Development with Apache Tools: Xerces, Xalan, FOP, Cocoon, Axis, XindiceProfessional XML Development with Apache Tools: Xerces, Xalan, FOP, Cocoon, Axis, Xindice (2003)
by Theodore W. Leung