Indexed Artifacts (3.4M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.4

Apache Commons Lang, a package of Java utility classes for the classes that are in java.lang's hierarchy, or are considered to be so standard as to justify existence in java.lang.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesCore Utilities
HomePagehttp://commons.apache.org/lang/
Date(Nov 15, 2011)
FilesDownload (JAR) (383 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages4,788




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
I/O
Apache 2.0
commons-io » commons-io 2.12.5
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.104.12
Mocking
Apache 2.0
org.easymock » easymock 3.03.4

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>joda.orgscolebourneJava DeveloperSITA ATS Ltd
Henri Yandell bayard<at>apache.orgbayardJava Developer
Steven Caswell stevencaswell<at>apache.orgscaswellJava Developer
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinJava Developer
Gary D. Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryJava Developer
Phil SteitzpsteitzJava Developer
Fredrik WestermarckfredrikJava Developer
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.orgjcarmanJava DeveloperCarman Consulting, Inc.
Niall PembertonniallpJava Developer
Matt BensonmbensonJava Developer
Joerg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.dejoehniJava Developer
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.orgohegerJava Developer
Paul Benedict pbenedict<at>apache.orgpbenedictJava Developer