Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.4

Apache Commons Lang, a package of Java utility classes for the classes that are in java.lang's hierarchy, or are considered to be so standard as to justify existence in java.lang.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesCore Utilities
HomePagehttp://commons.apache.org/lang/
Date(Nov 09, 2011)
Repositorycentral
Usages3,910




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
I/O
Apache 2.0
commons-io » commons-io 2.12.5
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.104.12
Mocking
Apache 2.0
org.easymock » easymock 3.03.4

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>joda.orgscolebourneJava DeveloperSITA ATS Ltd
Henri Yandell bayard<at>apache.orgbayardJava Developer
Steven Caswell stevencaswell<at>apache.orgscaswellJava Developer
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinJava Developer
Gary D. Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryJava Developer
Phil SteitzpsteitzJava Developer
Fredrik WestermarckfredrikJava Developer
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.orgjcarmanJava DeveloperCarman Consulting, Inc.
Niall PembertonniallpJava Developer
Matt BensonmbensonJava Developer
Joerg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.dejoehniJava Developer
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.orgohegerJava Developer
Paul Benedict pbenedict<at>apache.orgpbenedictJava Developer

Packages

org.apache.commons.lang3
org.apache.commons.lang3.builder
org.apache.commons.lang3.concurrent
org.apache.commons.lang3.event
org.apache.commons.lang3.exception
org.apache.commons.lang3.math
org.apache.commons.lang3.mutable
org.apache.commons.lang3.reflect
org.apache.commons.lang3.text
org.apache.commons.lang3.text.translate
org.apache.commons.lang3.time
org.apache.commons.lang3.tuple