Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

commons-lang3 » 3.1 880 usages

Commons Lang, a package of Java utility classes for the classes that are in java.lang's hierarchy, or are considered to be so standard as to justify existence in java.lang.

Artifact Download ( JAR ) (309 KB)
POM File View
Date (Nov 09, 2011)
HomePage http://commons.apache.org/lang/
Issue Tracker http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/LANG




Depends on

CategoryGroup Artifact Version
I/O commons-io commons-io 2.1
Testing junit junit 4.10
Mocking org.easymock easymock 3.0

Developers

Name Email Developer Id Roles Organization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.com dlr Java Developer CollabNet, Inc.
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>joda.org scolebourne Java Developer SITA ATS Ltd
Henri Yandell bayard<at>apache.org bayard Java Developer
Steven Caswell stevencaswell<at>apache.org scaswell Java Developer
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.org rdonkin Java Developer
Gary D. Gregory ggregory<at>apache.org ggregory Java Developer
Phil Steitz psteitz Java Developer
Fredrik Westermarck fredrik Java Developer
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.org jcarman Java Developer Carman Consulting, Inc.
Niall Pemberton niallp Java Developer
Matt Benson mbenson Java Developer
Joerg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.de joehni Java Developer
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.org oheger Java Developer
Paul Benedict pbenedict<at>apache.org pbenedict Java Developer

Packages

org.apache.commons.lang3
org.apache.commons.lang3.builder
org.apache.commons.lang3.concurrent
org.apache.commons.lang3.event
org.apache.commons.lang3.exception
org.apache.commons.lang3.math
org.apache.commons.lang3.mutable
org.apache.commons.lang3.reflect
org.apache.commons.lang3.text
org.apache.commons.lang3.text.translate
org.apache.commons.lang3.time
org.apache.commons.lang3.tuple