Indexed Artifacts (8.90M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.7

Apache Commons Lang, a package of Java utility classes for the classes that are in java.lang's hierarchy, or are considered to be so standard as to justify existence in java.lang.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesCore Utilities
Date(Apr 06, 2014)
Filespom (19 KB)  jar (403 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By8,465 artifacts

Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Apache 2.0
commons-io » commons-io 2.42.6
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.114.12
Apache 2.0
org.easymock » easymock


The Apache Software License, Version 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Stephen Colebourne scolebourne<at>joda.orgscolebourneJava DeveloperSITA ATS Ltd
Henri Yandell bayard<at>apache.orgbayardJava Developer
Steven Caswell stevencaswell<at>apache.orgscaswellJava Developer
Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin<at>apache.orgrdonkinJava Developer
Gary D. Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryJava Developer
Fredrik WestermarckfredrikJava Developer
James Carman jcarman<at>apache.orgjcarmanJava DeveloperCarman Consulting, Inc.
Niall PembertonniallpJava Developer
Matt BensonmbensonJava Developer
Joerg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.dejoehniJava Developer
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.orgohegerJava Developer
Paul Benedict pbenedict<at>apache.orgpbenedictJava Developer
Benedikt Ritter britter<at>apache.orgbritterJava Developer
Duncan Jones djones<at>apache.orgdjonesJava Developer