Indexed Artifacts (5.63M)

Popular Categories

Maven 2 plugin for the Torque Generator

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Feb 27, 2007)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (19 KB)
RepositoriesCentral




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
MySQL Driver
GPL 2.0
mysql » mysql-connector-java 3.1.116.0.5

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jeffrey D. Brekke brekke<at>apache.orgbrekkeJava Developer
Eric Dobbs dobbs<at>apache.orgdobbsJava Developer
Scott Eade seade<at>backstagetech.com.auseadeJava DeveloperBackstage Technologies Pty. Ltd.
Thomas Fischer fischer<at>seitenbau.detfischerJava DeveloperSeitenbau GmbH
Stephen Haberman stephenh<at>chase3000.comstephenhJava Developer
Humberto Hernandez hhernandez<at>itweb.com.mxhhernandezJava DeveloperIntegrated Technology S.C.
Fedor Karpelevitch fedor<at>karpelevitch.netfedorJava Developer
Quinton McCombs quintonm<at>bellsouth.netquintonmJava DeveloperNEqualsOne
John McNally jmcnally<at>collab.netjmcnallyJava DeveloperCollabNet
Greg Monroe greg.monroe<at>dukece.comgmonroeJava DeveloperDuke Corporate Education
Martin Poeschl mpoeschl<at>marmot.atmpoeschlJava DeveloperTucana.at
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Henning P. Schmiedehausen hps<at>intermeta.dehenningJava DeveloperINTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH
Kurt Schrader kschrader<at>karmalab.orgkschraderJava Developer
Jon Scott Stevens jon<at>latchkey.comjonJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
James Taylor james<at>jamestaylor.orgjtaylorJava Developer
Thomas Vandahl tv<at>apache.orgtvJava DeveloperTeWiSoft GmbH