Indexed Artifacts (8.74M)

Popular Categories

Apache DeltaSpike Core API

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Dec 30, 2017)
Filespom (2 KB)  bundle (255 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By151 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Gerhard Petracek gpetracek<at>apache.orggpetracekPMCIRIAN.at, Austria
Jason Porter lightguardjp<at>apache.orglightguardjpPMC
Matt Benson mbenson<at>apache.orgmbensonPMC
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC, VP
Arne Limburg arne<at>apache.orgarnePMC
Rudy De Busscher rdebusscher<at>apache.orgrdebusscherPMCC4J, Belgium
Christian Kaltepoth chkal<at>apache.orgchkalPMC
Charles Moulliard cmoulliard<at>apache.orgcmoulliardPMC
Thomas Hug thug<at>apache.orgthugCommitter
John D. Ament johndament<at>apache.orgjohndamentPMC
Thomas Andraschko tandraschko<at>apache.orgtandraschkoPMC
Rafael Benevides rafabene<at>apache.orgrafabeneCommitter
Ron Smeral rsmeral<at>apache.orgrsmeralCommitter
Daniel Cunha danielsoro<at>apache.orgdanielsoroCommitter
Harald Wellmann hwellmann<at>apache.orghwellmannCommitter
Matej Novotny manovotn<at>apache.orgmanovotnCommitter