Indexed Artifacts (9.97M)

Popular Categories

Client of HBase

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesHBase Clients
Date(May 09, 2016)
Filespom (12 KB)  jar (1.2 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By389 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.0.0




Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j 1.2.172.11.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.hbase » hbase-annotations 1.1.52.0.0
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-all 1.10.81.10.19

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Amitanand S. Aiyer acube123<at>apache.orgacube123Facebook
Andrew Purtell apurtell<at>apache.orgapurtellIntel
Anoop Sam John anoopsamjohn<at>apache.organoopsamjohnIntel
Devaraj Das ddas<at>apache.orgddasHortonworks
Doug Meil dmeil<at>apache.orgdmeilExplorys
Enis Soztutar enis<at>apache.orgenisHortonworks
Honghua Feng fenghh<at>apache.orgfenghhXiaomi
Gary Helmling garyh<at>apache.orggaryhContinuuity
Gregory Chanan gchanan<at>apache.orggchananCloudera
Jean-Daniel Cryans jdcryans<at>apache.orgjdcryansCloudera
Jeffrey Zhong jeffreyz<at>apache.orgjeffreyzHortonworks
Jesse Yates jyates<at>apache.orgjyatesSalesforce.com
Jonathan Gray jgray<at>fb.comjgrayContinuuity
Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh<at>apache.orgjmhsiehCloudera
Jimmy Xiang jxiang<at>apache.orgjxiangCloudera
Kannan Muthukkaruppan kannan<at>fb.comkannanFacebook
Karthik Ranganathan kranganathan<at>fb.comkarthikFacebook
Lars George larsgeorge<at>apache.orglarsgeorgeCloudera
Lars Hofhansl larsh<at>apache.orglarshSalesforce.com
Liang Xie liangxie<at>apache.orgliangxieXiaomi
Mikhail Bautin mbautin<at>apache.orgmbautinFacebook
Nick Dimiduk ndimiduk<at>apache.orgndimidukHortonworks
Nicolas Spiegelberg nspiegelberg<at>fb.comnspiegelbergFacebook
Ryan Rawson rawson<at>apache.orgrawsonDrawnToScale
Sergey Shelukhin sershe<at>apache.orgsersheHortonworks
Michael Stack stack<at>apache.orgstackCloudera
Ted Yu yuzhihong<at>gmail.comtedyuHortonworks
Todd Lipcon todd<at>apache.orgtoddCloudera
Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla rajeshbabu<at>apache.orgrajeshbabuHuawei
Ramkrishna S Vasudevan ramkrishna<at>apache.orgramkrishnaIntel
Liyin Tang liyin.tang<at>fb.comliyinFacebook
Nicolas Liochon nkeywal<at>apache.orgnkeywalScaled Risk
Elliott Clark eclark<at>apache.orgeclarkFacebook
Matteo Bertozzi mbertozzi<at>apache.orgmbertozziCloudera
Chunhui Shen zjushch<at>apache.orgzjushchTaobao

Related Books

Pro Apache Phoenix: An SQL Driver for HBasePro Apache Phoenix: An SQL Driver for HBase (2016)
by Shakil Akhtar, Ravi Magham
Apache HBase PrimerApache HBase Primer (2016)
by Deepak Vohra
HBase in ActionHBase in Action (2012)
by Nick Dimiduk, Amandeep Khurana
HBase: The Definitive Guide: Random Access to Your Planet-Size DataHBase: The Definitive Guide: Random Access to Your Planet-Size Data (2011)
by Lars George