Indexed Artifacts (9.82M)

Popular Categories

Client of HBase

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesHBase Clients
Date(May 03, 2018)
Filesjar (1.7 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By386 artifacts




Test Dependencies (5)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Amitanand S. Aiyer acube123<at>apache.orgacube123
Apekshit Sharma appy<at>apache.orgappy
Anastasia Braginsky anastasia<at>apache.organastasia
Andrew Purtell apurtell<at>apache.orgapurtell
Anoop Sam John anoopsamjohn<at>apache.organoopsamjohn
Mikhail Antonov antonov<at>apache.organtonov
Ashish Singhi ashishsinghi<at>apache.orgashishsinghi
Lijin Bin binlijin<at>apache.orgbinlijin
Sean Busbey busbey<at>apache.orgbusbey
Heng Chen chenheng<at>apache.orgchenheng
Chia-Ping Tsai chia7712<at>apache.orgchia7712
Devaraj Das ddas<at>apache.orgddas
Dima Spivak dimaspivak<at>apache.orgdimaspivak
Doug Meil dmeil<at>apache.orgdmeil
Elliott Clark eclark<at>apache.orgeclark
Josh Elser elserj<at>apache.orgelserj
Enis Soztutar enis<at>apache.orgenis
Eshcar Hillel eshcar<at>apache.orgeshcar
Honghua Feng fenghh<at>apache.orgfenghh
Gary Helmling garyh<at>apache.orggaryh
Gregory Chanan gchanan<at>apache.orggchanan
Jean-Daniel Cryans jdcryans<at>apache.orgjdcryans
Jeffrey Zhong jeffreyz<at>apache.orgjeffreyz
Jing Chen (Jerry) He jerryjch<at>apache.orgjerryjch
Jesse Yates jyates<at>apache.orgjyates
Jonathan Gray jgray<at>fb.comjgray
Jingcheng Du jingchengdu<at>apache.orgjingchengdu
Esteban Gutierrez esteban<at>apache.orgesteban
Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh<at>apache.orgjmhsieh
Jimmy Xiang jxiang<at>apache.orgjxiang
Kannan Muthukkaruppan kannan<at>fb.comkannan
Karthik Ranganathan kranganathan<at>fb.comkarthik
Lars George larsgeorge<at>apache.orglarsgeorge
Lars Hofhansl larsh<at>apache.orglarsh
Liang Xie liangxie<at>apache.orgliangxie
Shaohui Liu liushaohui<at>apache.orgliushaohui
Liyin Tang liyin.tang<at>fb.comliyin
Yu Li liyu<at>apache.orgliyu
Mikhail Bautin mbautin<at>apache.orgmbautin
Matteo Bertozzi mbertozzi<at>apache.orgmbertozzi
Misty Stanley-Jones misty<at>apache.orgmisty
Nick Dimiduk ndimiduk<at>apache.orgndimiduk
Nicolas Liochon nkeywal<at>apache.orgnkeywal
Nicolas Spiegelberg nspiegelberg<at>fb.comnspiegelberg
Andrey Stepachev octo47<at>gmail.comocto47
Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla rajeshbabu<at>apache.orgrajeshbabu
Ramkrishna S Vasudevan ramkrishna<at>apache.orgramkrishna
Ryan Rawson rawson<at>apache.orgrawson
Sergey Shelukhin sershe<at>apache.orgsershe
Srikanth Srungarapu ssrungarapu<at>apache.orgssrungarapu
Michael Stack stack<at>apache.orgstack
Stephen Yuan Jiang syuanjiang<at>apache.orgsyuanjiang
Ted Yu yuzhihong<at>gmail.comtedyu
Todd Lipcon todd<at>apache.orgtodd
Francis Liu toffer<at>apache.orgtoffer
Virag Kothari virag<at>yahoo-inc.comvirag
Phil Yang yangzhe1991<at>apache.orgyangzhe1991
Guanghao Zhang zghao<at>apache.orgzghao
Duo Zhang zhangduo<at>apache.orgzhangduo
Chunhui Shen zjushch<at>apache.orgzjushch

Related Books

Pro Apache Phoenix: An SQL Driver for HBasePro Apache Phoenix: An SQL Driver for HBase (2016)
by Shakil Akhtar, Ravi Magham
Apache HBase PrimerApache HBase Primer (2016)
by Deepak Vohra
HBase in ActionHBase in Action (2012)
by Nick Dimiduk, Amandeep Khurana
HBase: The Definitive Guide: Random Access to Your Planet-Size DataHBase: The Definitive Guide: Random Access to Your Planet-Size Data (2011)
by Lars George