Indexed Artifacts (9.02M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version4.5.5

Apache HttpComponents Client

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesHTTP Clients
HomePage http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-client
Date(Feb 22, 2014)
Filespom (5 KB)  jar (575 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesRedhat GA
Used By6,246 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (3)

Test Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.94.12
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-core 1.8.52.18.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 LICENSE.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ortwin Glueck oglueck -at- apache.orgoglueckEmeritus PMC
Oleg Kalnichevski olegk -at- apache.orgolegkCommitter, PMC
Asankha C. Perera asankha -at- apache.orgasankhaCommitter, PMC Chair
Sebastian Bazley sebb -at- apache.orgsebbCommitter, PMC
Erik Abele erikabele -at- apache.orgerikabeleCommitter, PMC
Ant Elder antelder -at- apache.organtelderCommitter, PMC
Paul Fremantle pzf -at- apache.orgpzfCommitter, PMC
Roland Weber rolandw -at- apache.orgrolandwEmeritus PMC
Sam Berlin sberlin -at- apache.orgsberlinCommitter
Sean C. Sullivan sullis -at- apache.orgsullisCommitter
Jonathan Moore jonm -at- apache.orgjonmCommitter, PMC
Gary Gregory ggregory -at- apache.orgggregoryCommitter
William Speirs wspeirs at apache.orgwspeirsCommitter
Karl Wright kwright -at- apache.orgkwrightCommitter
Francois-Xavier Bonnet fx -at- apache.orgfxCommitter