Indexed Artifacts (7.65M)

Popular Categories

Apache HttpComponents Core (blocking I/O)

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesHTTP Clients
HomePage http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-core-ga
Date(Jan 07, 2017)
FilesDownload (JAR) (389 KB)
RepositoriesCentral
Used By1,618 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Test Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.2
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.114.12
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.apache.commons » commons-lang3 3.43.6
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-core 1.8.52.8.47

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ortwin Glueck oglueck -at- apache.orgoglueckEmeritus PMC
Oleg Kalnichevski olegk -at- apache.orgolegkCommitter, PMC
Asankha C. Perera asankha -at- apache.orgasankhaCommitter, PMC Chair
Sebastian Bazley sebb -at- apache.orgsebbCommitter, PMC
Erik Abele erikabele -at- apache.orgerikabeleCommitter, PMC
Ant Elder antelder -at- apache.organtelderCommitter, PMC
Paul Fremantle pzf -at- apache.orgpzfCommitter, PMC
Roland Weber rolandw -at- apache.orgrolandwEmeritus PMC
Sam Berlin sberlin -at- apache.orgsberlinCommitter
Sean C. Sullivan sullis -at- apache.orgsullisCommitter
Jonathan Moore jonm -at- apache.orgjonmCommitter, PMC
Gary Gregory ggregory -at- apache.orgggregoryCommitter
William Speirs wspeirs at apache.orgwspeirsCommitter
Karl Wright kwright -at- apache.orgkwrightCommitter
Francois-Xavier Bonnet fx -at- apache.orgfxCommitter