Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.10.0

The Apache Log4j API

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesLogging Frameworks
Date(Oct 02, 2016)
Filespom (8 KB)  jar (213 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By1,887 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
OSGI
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.core 4.3.16.0.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberNextiva
Gary Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryPMC MemberRocket Software
Scott Deboy sdeboy<at>apache.orgsdeboyPMC Member
Remko Popma rpopma<at>apache.orgrpopmaPMC Member
Nick Williams nickwilliams<at>apache.orgnickwilliamsPMC Member
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgmattsickerPMC MemberPeapod
Bruce Brouwer bruce.brouwer<at>gmail.combbrouwerCommitter
Mikael Ståldal mikes<at>apache.orgmikesPMC MemberMagine TV

Related Books

Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2014)
by Samudra Gupta
Log4JLog4J (2009)
by J. Steven Perry
Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2005)
by Samudra Gupta
The Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for JavaThe Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for Java (2003)
by Ceki Gulcu
Logging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4jLogging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4j (2003)
by Samudra Gupta