Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.10.0

The Apache Log4j Implementation

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesLogging Frameworks
Date(Aug 26, 2017)
Filespom (19 KB)  jar (1.5 MB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By2,428 artifacts




Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

CC0 1.0CDDLGPL 2.0Public
org.jboss.spec.javax.jms » jboss-jms-api_1.1_spec (optional) 1.0.1.Final
OSGI
Apache 2.0
org.osgi » org.osgi.core 6.0.0

Test Dependencies (32)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-core 1.2.3
Logging
EPL 1.0LGPL 2.1
ch.qos.logback » logback-classic 1.2.3
Mocking
Apache 2.0
com.github.tomakehurst » wiremock 2.7.12.12.0

Apache 2.0
com.google.code.java-allocation-instrumenter » java-allocation-instrumenter 3.0.13.1.0
Embedded SQL DB
EPL 1.0MPL 2.0
com.h2database » h2 1.4.196
Base64
Apache 2.0
commons-codec » commons-codec 1.101.11
I/O
Apache 2.0
commons-io » commons-io 2.52.6
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.2
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.12
Logging
Apache 2.0
log4j » log4j 1.2.172.10.0

Apache 2.0
net.javacrumbs.json-unit » json-unit 1.5.51.26.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache-extras.beanshell » bsh 2.0b6
Message Broker
Apache 2.0
org.apache.activemq » activemq-broker 5.14.55.15.2
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.apache.commons » commons-lang3 3.63.7
OSGI Framework
Apache 2.0
org.apache.felix » org.apache.felix.framework 5.6.45.6.10
Logging
Apache 2.0
org.apache.logging.log4j » log4j-api 2.9.02.10.0
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-core 3.5.03.5.2
JVM Languages
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.groovy » groovy-all 2.4.122.4.13
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 3.0.243.1.0
JPA
EDL 1.0EPL 1.0
org.eclipse.persistence » org.eclipse.persistence.jpa 2.6.42.7.0

EPL 1.0
org.eclipse.tycho » org.eclipse.osgi 3.12.0.v20170...3.12.1.v20170...
Testing
BSD 2-clause
org.hamcrest » hamcrest-all 1.3

BSD 2-clauseCC0 1.0
org.hdrhistogram » HdrHistogram 2.1.92.1.10
Embedded SQL DB
BSD
org.hsqldb » hsqldb 2.3.52.4.0

Apache 2.0
org.jmdns » jmdns 3.5.13.5.3
Mocking
MIT
org.mockito » mockito-core 2.2.72.13.0
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api 1.7.25

MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-ext 1.7.25
Testing
Apache 2.0
org.springframework » spring-test 3.2.18.RELEASE5.0.2.RELEASE
Compression
Public
org.tukaani » xz 1.6

Apache 2.0
org.xmlunit » xmlunit-core 2.2.12.5.1

Apache 2.0
org.xmlunit » xmlunit-matchers 2.2.12.5.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC ChairNextiva
Gary Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryPMC MemberRocket Software
Scott Deboy sdeboy<at>apache.orgsdeboyPMC Member
Remko Popma rpopma<at>apache.orgrpopmaPMC Member
Nick Williams nickwilliams<at>apache.orgnickwilliamsPMC Member
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgmattsickerPMC MemberSPR Consulting
Bruce Brouwer bruce.brouwer<at>gmail.combbrouwerCommitter
Mikael Ståldal mikes<at>apache.orgmikesPMC MemberMagine TV

Related Books

Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2014)
by Samudra Gupta
Log4JLog4J (2009)
by J. Steven Perry
Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2005)
by Samudra Gupta
The Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for JavaThe Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for Java (2003)
by Ceki Gulcu
Logging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4jLogging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4j (2003)
by Samudra Gupta