Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.10.0

The Apache Log4j SLF4J API binding to Log4j 2 Core

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesLogging Bridges
Date(Sep 18, 2017)
Filespom (8 KB)  jar (22 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By1,720 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
org.apache.logging.log4j » log4j-api 2.9.12.10.0
Logging
MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-api 1.7.25

MIT
org.slf4j » slf4j-ext (optional) 1.7.25

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
org.apache.logging.log4j » log4j-core 2.9.12.10.0

Test Dependencies (5)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC ChairNextiva
Gary Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryPMC MemberRocket Software
Scott Deboy sdeboy<at>apache.orgsdeboyPMC Member
Remko Popma rpopma<at>apache.orgrpopmaPMC Member
Nick Williams nickwilliams<at>apache.orgnickwilliamsPMC Member
Matt Sicker mattsicker<at>apache.orgmattsickerPMC MemberSPR Consulting
Bruce Brouwer bruce.brouwer<at>gmail.combbrouwerCommitter
Mikael Ståldal mikes<at>apache.orgmikesPMC MemberSpotify

Related Books

Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2014)
by Samudra Gupta
Log4JLog4J (2009)
by J. Steven Perry
Pro Apache Log4jPro Apache Log4j (2005)
by Samudra Gupta
The Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for JavaThe Complete Log4j Manual: The Reliable, Fast and Flexible Logging Framework for Java (2003)
by Ceki Gulcu
Logging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4jLogging in Java with the JDK 1.4 Logging API and Apache log4j (2003)
by Samudra Gupta