Indexed Artifacts (3.4M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.0-alpha-7

Maven Archetype Core

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 07, 2006)
FilesDownload (JAR) (16 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages6




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.wagon » wagon-file 1.0-alpha-42.10

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamCommitterWebify Solutions
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonCommitterASF