Indexed Artifacts (5.63M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.1

Continuum Test

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Apr 24, 2006)
FilesDownload (JAR) (3 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By6 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.14.12

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.continuum » continuum-api 1.0.31.1

Apache
org.apache.maven.continuum.jpox » jpox-enhancer 1.1.0-20060413

Apache
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-jdo2 1.0-alpha-41.0-alpha-8

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamCommitterWebify Solutions
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonCommitterASF

Related Books

Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 ()
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven ()
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven Build CustomizationMaven Build Customization ()
by Lorenzo Anardu, Roberto Baldi, Umberto Antonio Cicero, Riccardo Giomi, Giacomo Veneri
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management ()
by Jonathan Lalou
Maven 3.1 Step by StepMaven 3.1 Step by Step ()
by Riyaz Eksambi
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter ()
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
What is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by ExampleWhat is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by Example ()
by Ben Delaporte
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) ()
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation ()
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook ()
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien
Professional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and MavenProfessional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and Maven ()
by Richard Hightower, Warner Onstine, Paul Visan, Damon Payne, Joseph D. Gradecki