Indexed Artifacts (8.18M)

Popular Categories

Maven Testing Tools

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Dec 17, 2014)
Filespom (1 KB)  jar (17 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By7 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Mocking
Apache 2.0
org.easymock » easymock 3.23.5.1

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.114.12
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 3.0.153.1.0

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt
Apache License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Chair
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie Treloar baerrach<at>apache.orgbaerrachPMC Member
Benson Margulies bimargulies<at>apache.orgbimarguliesPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberSonatype
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC MemberASF
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhPMC Member
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Robert Scholte rfscholte<at>apache.orgrfscholtePMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC Member
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Andreas Gudian agudian<at>apache.orgagudianCommitter
Anders Hammar andham<at>apache.organdhamCommitter
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Dominik Bartholdi imod<at>apache.orgimodCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Jason van ZyljvanzylCommitter
Karl Heinz Marbaise khmarbaise<at>apache.orgkhmarbaiseCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitter
Mauro TalevimauroCommitter
Mirko Friedenhagen mfriedenhagen<at>apache.orgmfriedenhagenCommitter
Michael Osipov michaelo<at>apache.orgmichaeloCommitter
Nicolas de LoofnicolasCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Simone Tripodi simonetripodi<at>apache.orgsimonetripodiCommitter
Tony Chemit tchemit<at>apache.orgtchemitCommitterCodeLutin
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolCommitterASF
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakEmeritus
Johnny Ruiz III jruiz<at>apache.orgjruizEmeritus
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyEmeritusNeonics

Related Books

Apache Maven CookbookApache Maven Cookbook (2015)
by Raghuram Bharathan
Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 (2014)
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven (2014)
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2014)
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management (2013)
by Jonathan Lalou
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter (2013)
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) (2011)
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation (2009)
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2008)
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook (2005)
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien