Indexed Artifacts (8.75M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.4

Generates an Ant build file from a POM.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Sep 14, 2007)
Filespom (8 KB)  maven-plugin (30 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins




Test Dependencies (6)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberASF
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakCommitter