Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.4

Generates an Ant build file from a POM.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Nov 07, 2009)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (30 KB)
RepositoryCentral




Test Dependencies (5)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.24.12

Apache
org.apache.ant » ant-nodeps 1.7.11.8.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-embedder 2.0.43.3.9

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-plugin-testing-harness 1.1
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-91.7.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencCommitter