Indexed Artifacts (8.55M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.2

Provides utility goals to work with dependencies like copying, unpacking, analyzing, resolving and many more.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jan 25, 2008)
Filespom (11 KB)  maven-plugin (87 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesWSO2
Used By87 artifacts




Test Dependencies (3)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.24.12

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-plugin-testing-tools 1.0-alpha-3

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-plugin-testing-harness 1.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt
Apache License 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfLead Developer
Dan T. Tran dantran<at>gmail.comdtranDeveloper
John Casey casey.john.d<at>gmail.comjdcaseyDeveloper
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberOCTO Technology
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Barrie TreloarbaerrachCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel FabulichdfabulichCommitter
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpCommitterIONA
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Herve BoutemyhboutemyCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Maria Odea B. ChingochingCommitter
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Ralph GoersrgoersCommitter
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter