Indexed Artifacts (8.90M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.2

Provides utility goals to work with dependencies like copying, unpacking, analyzing, resolving and many more.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jan 09, 2007)
Filespom (5 KB)  maven-plugin (59 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesWSO2
Used By88 artifacts

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-plugin-testing-harness 1.0-beta-11.1


Apache License 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianefox<at>gmail.combrianfoxLead Developer
Dan T. Tran dantran<at>gmail.comdtranDeveloper
John Casey casey.john.d<at>gmail.comjdcaseyDeveloper
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberASF

Mailing Lists

Maven User List
Maven Developer List
Maven Commits List
Maven Announcements List
Maven Issues List
Maven Notifications List