Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.10

Provides utility goals to work with dependencies like copying, unpacking, analyzing, resolving and many more.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Nov 14, 2011)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (113 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages58




Compile Dependencies (23)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
classworlds » classworlds 1.12.5.2
Collections
Apache 2.0
commons-collections » commons-collections 3.2.14.1
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
commons-lang » commons-lang 2.63.4
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-artifact 2.0.93.3.9
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-api 2.0.93.3.9
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-project 2.0.92.2.1
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-model 2.0.93.3.9
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-core 2.0.93.3.9

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-artifact-manager 2.0.92.2.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-repository-metadata 2.0.93.3.9

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.doxia » doxia-sink-api 1.01.7

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.doxia » doxia-site-renderer 1.01.7.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.reporting » maven-reporting-api 3.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.reporting » maven-reporting-impl 2.0.52.4

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » file-management 1.2.13.0.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-dependency-analyzer 1.21.6

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-dependency-tree 1.23.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-common-artifact-filters 1.23.0.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-invoker 2.0.112.2

Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-archiver 2.03.4
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 3.03.0.24
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-9-s...1.7.1
I/O
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-io 2.0.12.7.1

Test Dependencies (4)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.24.12

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-testing » maven-plugin-testing-tools 1.23.3.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-testing » maven-plugin-testing-harness 1.23.3.0

Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-interpolation 1.91.22

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfLead Developer
Dan T. Tran dantran<at>gmail.comdtranDeveloper
John Casey casey.john.d<at>gmail.comjdcaseyDeveloper
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC ChairSonatype
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitterASF
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhEmeritus
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF