Indexed Artifacts (8.55M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.2

Provides utility goals to work with dependencies like copying, unpacking, analyzing, resolving and many more.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Aug 24, 2012)
Filespom (10 KB)  maven-plugin (134 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases
Used By87 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (23)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
classworlds » classworlds 1.12.5.2
Collections
Apache 2.0
commons-collections » commons-collections 3.2.14.1
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
commons-lang » commons-lang 2.63.7
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-artifact 2.0.93.5.2
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-api 2.0.93.5.2
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-project 2.0.92.2.1
Build Model
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-model 2.0.93.5.2
Build Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-core 2.0.93.5.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-artifact-manager 2.0.92.2.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-repository-metadata 2.0.93.5.2

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.doxia » doxia-sink-api 1.01.8

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.doxia » doxia-site-renderer 1.01.8

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.reporting » maven-reporting-api 3.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.reporting » maven-reporting-impl 2.0.53.0.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » file-management 1.2.13.0.0

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-dependency-analyzer 1.21.7

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-dependency-tree 2.03.0.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-common-artifact-filters 1.23.0.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-invoker 2.0.113.0.0

Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-archiver 2.1.13.5
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 3.03.1.0
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-9-s...1.7.1
I/O
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-io 2.0.33.0.0

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-annotations 3.13.5

Test Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Chair
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benson Margulies bimargulies<at>apache.orgbimarguliesPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberSonatype
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC MemberASF
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhPMC Member
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Robert Scholte rfscholte<at>apache.orgrfscholtePMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC Member
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Jason van ZyljvanzylCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitter
Mauro TalevimauroCommitter
Nicolas de LoofnicolasCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Simone Tripodi simonetripodi<at>apache.orgsimonetripodiCommitter
Tony Chemit tchemit<at>apache.orgtchemitCommitterCodeLutin
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolCommitterASF
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakEmeritus
Johnny Ruiz III jruiz<at>apache.orgjruizEmeritus