Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.4.1

The Loving Iron Fist of Maven

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
HomePagehttp://maven.apache.org/plugins/maven-enforcer-plugin/
Date(Sep 17, 2008)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (14 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages33




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.shared » maven-plugin-testing-harness 1.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt
Apache License 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfLead Developer
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberOCTO Technology
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Barrie TreloarbaerrachCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Herve BoutemyhboutemyCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Maria Odea B. ChingochingCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Ralph GoersrgoersCommitter
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter