Indexed Artifacts (9.22M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5.1

The Plugin Plugin is used to create a Maven plugin descriptor for any Mojo's found in the source tree, to include in the JAR. It is also used to generate Xdoc files for the Mojos as well as for updating the plugin registry, the artifact metadata and a generic help goal.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Dec 29, 2006)
Filespom (5 KB)  maven-plugin (17 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases
Used By46 artifacts




Runtime Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-tools-java 2.0.52.1

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-tools-beanshell 2.0.52.1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberASF

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Maven User List users-subscribe@maven.apache.org
users-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Developer List dev-subscribe@maven.apache.org
dev-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Commits List commits-subscribe@maven.apache.org
commits-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Announcements List announce-subscribe@maven.apache.org
announce-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Issues List issues-subscribe@maven.apache.org
issues-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Notifications List notifications-subscribe@maven.apache.org
notifications-unsubscribe@maven.apache.org