Indexed Artifacts (4.25M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5

The Plugin Plugin is used to create a Maven plugin descriptor for any Mojo's found in the source tree, to include in the JAR. It is also used to generate Xdoc files for the Mojos as well as for updating the plugin registry, the artifact metadata and a generic help goal.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Dec 29, 2006)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (17 KB)
Used By29 artifacts

Runtime Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-tools-java

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven » maven-plugin-tools-beanshell


The Apache Software License, Version 2.0


NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberASF

Mailing Lists

Maven User List Subscribe
Maven Developer List Subscribe
Maven Commits List Subscribe
Maven Announcements List Subscribe
Maven Issues List Subscribe
Maven Notifications List Subscribe