Indexed Artifacts (3.2M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5

The Plugin Plugin is used to create a Maven plugin descriptor for any Mojo's found in the source tree, to include in the JAR. It is also used to generate Xdoc files for the Mojos as well as for updating the plugin registry, the artifact metadata and a generic help goal.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Oct 04, 2009)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (29 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages24




Runtime Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-tools-java 2.5.13.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-tools-beanshell 2.5.13.5

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter