Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5

The Plugin Plugin is used to create a Maven plugin descriptor for any Mojo's found in the source tree, to include in the JAR. It is also used to generate Xdoc files for the Mojos as well as for updating the plugin registry, the artifact metadata and a generic help goal.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesMaven Plugins
Date(Jun 09, 2011)
FilesDownload (MAVEN-PLUGIN) (31 KB)
RepositoryCentral
Usages24




Runtime Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-tools-java 2.83.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.plugin-tools » maven-plugin-tools-beanshell 2.83.5

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC ChairSonatype
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC MemberSonatype
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylFounder, CommitterSonatype
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhEmeritus
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF