Indexed Artifacts (5.63M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version30

Maven Plugins

LicenseApache 2.0
HomePage http://maven.apache.org/plugins/
Date(May 01, 2010)
RepositoriesCentralApache ReleasesWSO2




Compile Dependencies (0)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC ChairSonatype
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC MemberSonatype
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylFounder, PMC MemberSonatype
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierCommitterRed Hat
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencCommitter
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhCommitter
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Maven User List Subscribe
users-subscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Developer List Subscribe
dev-subscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Issues List Subscribe
issues-subscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Commits List Subscribe
commits-subscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Announcements List Subscribe
announce-subscribe@maven.apache.org
Maven Notifications List Subscribe
notifications-subscribe@maven.apache.org

Related Books

Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 ()
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven ()
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven Build CustomizationMaven Build Customization ()
by Lorenzo Anardu, Roberto Baldi, Umberto Antonio Cicero, Riccardo Giomi, Giacomo Veneri
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management ()
by Jonathan Lalou
Maven 3.1 Step by StepMaven 3.1 Step by Step ()
by Riyaz Eksambi
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter ()
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
What is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by ExampleWhat is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by Example ()
by Ben Delaporte
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) ()
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation ()
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook ()
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien
Professional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and MavenProfessional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and Maven ()
by Richard Hightower, Warner Onstine, Paul Visan, Damon Payne, Joseph D. Gradecki