Artifacts/Year

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.9.5

Maven SCM provides a common API for doing SCM operations.

LicenseApache 2.0
HomePagehttp://maven.apache.org/scm/
Date(Mar 28, 2009)
RepositoryCentral
Usages1




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 1.5.63.0.24

Managed Dependencies (25)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 3.8.24.12

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-api 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-manager-plexus 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-accurev 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-bazaar 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-clearcase 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvs-commons 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvsexe 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvsjava 1.21.9.5
Git Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-git-commons 1.21.9.5
Git Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-gitexe 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-hg 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-local 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-perforce 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-starteam 1.21.9.5
Subversion Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svn-commons 1.21.9.5
Subversion Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svnexe 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-synergy 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-vss 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svntest 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-test 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvstest 1.21.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-gittest 1.21.9.5
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-91.7.1
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 1.5.63.0.24

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Heritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC MemberOCTO Technology
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Herve Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Barrie TreloarbaerrachCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Maria Odea B. ChingochingCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter