Indexed Artifacts (3.3M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version1.9.5

Maven SCM provides a common API for doing SCM operations.

LicenseApache 2.0
HomePagehttp://maven.apache.org/scm/
Date(Nov 29, 2011)
RepositoryCentral
Usages1




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 2.0.53.0.24

Managed Dependencies (28)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
commons-lang » commons-lang 2.63.4
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.8.24.12

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-api 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-manager-plexus 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-accurev 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-bazaar 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-clearcase 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvs-commons 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvsexe 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvsjava 1.61.9.5
Git Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-git-commons 1.61.9.5
Git Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-gitexe 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-hg 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-integrity 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-local 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-perforce 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-starteam 1.61.9.5
Subversion Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svn-commons 1.61.9.5
Subversion Tool
Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svnexe 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-synergy 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-vss 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-tfs 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-svntest 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-test 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-cvstest 1.61.9.5

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.scm » maven-scm-provider-gittest 1.61.9.5
Dep Injection
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-container-default 1.0-alpha-91.7.1
Core Utils
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.plexus » plexus-utils 2.0.53.0.24

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberSonatype
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC Member
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Benson Margulies bimargulies<at>apache.orgbimarguliesCommitter
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Jason van ZyljvanzylCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitter
Mauro TalevimauroCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Nicolas de LoofnicolasCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Robert Scholte rfscholte<at>apache.orgrfscholteCommitter
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhEmeritus
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakEmeritus