Indexed Artifacts (8.21M)

Popular Categories

A component to assist in filtering of resource files with properties from a Maven project.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(May 30, 2016)
Filespom (5 KB)  jar (49 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralRedhat GA
Used By125 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (5)

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Code Analyzer
Apache 2.0
com.google.code.findbugs » jsr305 3.0.03.0.2

Test Dependencies (4)

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC ChairASF
Andreas Gudian agudian<at>apache.orgagudianPMC Member
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie Treloar baerrach<at>apache.orgbaerrachPMC Member
Benson Margulies bimargulies<at>apache.orgbimarguliesPMC Member
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberSonatype
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasPMC MemberSonatype
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoPMC MemberSonatype
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC Member
Karl Heinz Marbaise khmarbaise<at>apache.orgkhmarbaisePMC Member
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Michael Osipov michaelo<at>apache.orgmichaeloPMC Member
Robert Scholte rfscholte<at>apache.orgrfscholtePMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Tibor Digaňa tibordigana<at>apache.orgtibordiganaPMC Member
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Andreas Dangel adangel<at>apache.orgadangelCommitter
Anders Hammar andham<at>apache.organdhamCommitter
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Chris Graham chrisgwarp<at>apache.orgchrisgwarpCommitter
Dan Tran dantran<at>apache.orgdantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettCommitterASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichCommitter
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Dominik Bartholdi imod<at>apache.orgimodCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitter
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhCommitter
Mauro TalevimauroCommitter
Mirko Friedenhagen mfriedenhagen<at>apache.orgmfriedenhagenCommitter
Manfred Moser mmoser<at>apache.orgmmoserCommitter
Nicolas de LoofnicolasCommitter
Maria Odea B. ChingochingCommitter
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierCommitterRed Hat
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Christian Schulte schulte<at>apache.orgschulteCommitter
Simone Tripodi simonetripodi<at>apache.orgsimonetripodiCommitter
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergCommitter
Tony Chemit tchemit<at>apache.orgtchemitCommitterCodeLutin
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolCommitterASF
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosEmeritusASF
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyEmeritusASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
Johnny Ruiz III jruiz<at>apache.orgjruizEmeritus
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyEmeritusNeonics
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakEmeritus

Related Books

Apache Maven CookbookApache Maven Cookbook (2015)
by Raghuram Bharathan
Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 (2014)
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven (2014)
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2014)
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management (2013)
by Jonathan Lalou
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter (2013)
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) (2011)
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation (2009)
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide (2008)
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook (2005)
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien