Indexed Artifacts (5.62M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.19.1

SureFire JUnit 4.0+ Runner

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Jan 28, 2012)
FilesDownload (JAR) (8 KB)
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases
Used By9 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

Apache 2.0
org.apache.maven.surefire » surefire-api 2.122.19.1

Provided Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Testing
EPL 1.0
junit » junit 4.04.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC MemberSonatype
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold<at>apache.orgkrosenvoldPMC Member
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierPMC MemberRed Hat
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencPMC Member
Mark Struberg struberg<at>apache.orgstrubergPMC Member
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wayne Fay wfay<at>apache.orgwfayPMC MemberASF
Brian Demers bdemers<at>apache.orgbdemersCommitterSonatype
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannCommitterSonatype
Benson Margulies bimargulies<at>apache.orgbimarguliesCommitter
Tamas Cservenak cstamas<at>apache.orgcstamasCommitterSonatype
Dan TrandantranCommitter
Damian Bradicich dbradicich<at>apache.orgdbradicichCommitterSonatype
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustCommitteropenmind
Evgeny Mandrikov godin<at>apache.orggodinCommitterSonarSource
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Igor Fedorenko igor<at>ifedorenko.comifedorenkoCommitterSonatype
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Jason van ZyljvanzylCommitter
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslCommitter
Mauro TalevimauroCommitter
Milos KleintmkleintCommitter
Nicolas de LoofnicolasCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Robert Scholte rfscholte<at>apache.orgrfscholteCommitter
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezEmeritus
Henri YandellbayardEmeritus
Chris StevensonchrisjsEmeritus
David BlevinsdblevinsEmeritus
Daniel RalldlrEmeritus
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanEmeritus
Felipe LemefelipealEmeritus
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellEmeritusASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimeEmeritusASF
James StrachanjstrachanEmeritus
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoEmeritusASF
Mark Hobson markh<at>apache.orgmarkhEmeritus
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamEmeritusIBM
Oleg GusakovogusakovEmeritus
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderEmeritus
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievEmeritus
Rahul ThakurrinkuEmeritus
Shinobu KuwaishinobuEmeritus
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravEmeritus
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisEmeritusASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakEmeritus

Related Books

Mastering Apache Maven 3Mastering Apache Maven 3 ()
by Prabath Siriwardena
Introducing MavenIntroducing Maven ()
by Balaji Varanasi, Sudha Belida
Maven Build CustomizationMaven Build Customization ()
by Lorenzo Anardu, Roberto Baldi, Umberto Antonio Cicero, Riccardo Giomi, Giacomo Veneri
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Apache Maven Dependency ManagementApache Maven Dependency Management ()
by Jonathan Lalou
Maven 3.1 Step by StepMaven 3.1 Step by Step ()
by Riyaz Eksambi
Instant Apache Maven StarterInstant Apache Maven Starter ()
by Maurizio Turatti, Maurizio Pillitu
What is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by ExampleWhat is Maven? A Beginner's Tutorial by Example ()
by Ben Delaporte
Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems)Apache Maven 3 Cookbook (Quick Answers to Common Problems) ()
by Srirangan
Apache Maven 2 Effective ImplementationApache Maven 2 Effective Implementation ()
by Brett Porter, Maria Odea Ching
Maven: The Definitive GuideMaven: The Definitive Guide ()
by Sonatype Company
Maven: A Developer's NotebookMaven: A Developer's Notebook ()
by Vincent Massol, Timothy M. O'Brien
Professional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and MavenProfessional Java Tools for Extreme Programming: Ant, XDoclet, JUnit, Cactus, and Maven ()
by Richard Hightower, Warner Onstine, Paul Visan, Damon Payne, Joseph D. Gradecki