Indexed Artifacts (9.46M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.0.0

Wagon provider that gets and puts artifacts through HTTP(S) using Apache HttpClient-4.x.

LicenseApache 2.0
Date(Dec 12, 2006)
Filespom (1 KB)  jar (14 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases
Used By109 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (2)

Runtime Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Logging
Apache 2.0
commons-logging » commons-logging 1.0.31.2

Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates

plexus » plexus-jetty-httpd 1.0-beta-1

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Michal Maczka michal<at>codehaus.orgmichalDeveloperCodehaus
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC ChairASF
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>mergere.comepunzalanCommitterMergere
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF