Indexed Artifacts (10.1M)

Popular Categories

Maven Core classes.

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesBuild Tools
Date(Apr 19, 2010)
Filespom (5 KB)  jar (511 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralApache Releases
Used By2,299 artifacts

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version3.5.4




Test Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Expression Lang
Apache 2.0
commons-jxpath » commons-jxpath 1.3

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Brian Fox brianf<at>apache.orgbrianfPMC ChairASF
Arnaud Héritier aheritier<at>apache.orgaheritierPMC Member
Barrie TreloarbaerrachPMC Member
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann<at>apache.orgbentmannPMC Member
Brett Porter brett<at>apache.orgbrettPMC MemberASF
Carlos Sanchez carlos<at>apache.orgcarlosPMC MemberASF
Dennis Lundberg dennisl<at>apache.orgdennislPMC MemberASF
Daniel Fabulich dfabulich<at>apache.orgdfabulichPMC Member
Daniel Kulp dkulp<at>apache.orgdkulpPMC MemberIONA
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse<at>apache.orgevenissePMC MemberASF
Fabrizio Giustina fgiust<at>apache.orgfgiustPMC Memberopenmind
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy<at>apache.orghboutemyPMC Member
John Casey jdcasey<at>apache.orgjdcaseyPMC MemberASF
Jesse McConnell jmcconnell<at>apache.orgjmcconnellPMC MemberASF
Joakim Erdfelt joakime<at>apache.orgjoakimePMC MemberASF
James StrachanjstrachanPMC Member
Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino<at>apache.orgjtolentinoPMC MemberASF
Jason van Zyl jason<at>maven.orgjvanzylPMC MemberASF
Kenney Westerhof kenney<at>apache.orgkenneyPMC MemberNeonics
Lukas Theussl ltheussl<at>apache.orgltheusslPMC MemberASF
Milos KleintmkleintPMC Member
Mike Perham mperham<at>gmail.commperhamPMC MemberIBM
Maria Odea B. ChingochingPMC Member
Olivier Lamy olamy<at>apache.orgolamyPMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersPMC MemberIntuit
Stephane Nicoll snicoll<at>apache.orgsnicollPMC MemberASF
Trygve Laugstol trygvis<at>apache.orgtrygvisPMC MemberASF
Vincent Massol vmassol<at>apache.orgvmassolPMC MemberASF
Vincent Siveton vsiveton<at>apache.orgvsivetonPMC MemberASF
Wendy Smoak wsmoak<at>apache.orgwsmoakPMC Member
Allan Q. RamirezaramirezCommitter
Henri YandellbayardCommitter
Fabrice BellingardbellingardCommitter
Chris StevensonchrisjsCommitter
Dan TrandantranCommitter
David BlevinsdblevinsCommitter
Daniel RalldlrCommitter
Edwin Punzalan epunzalan<at>apache.orgepunzalanCommitter
Felipe LemefelipealCommitter
Andrew Williams handyande<at>apache.orghandyandeCommitter
Jeff JensenjjensenCommitter
Nicolas De Loof nicolas<at>apache.orgnicolasCommitterCapgemini
Oleg GusakovogusakovCommitter
Paul Gier pgier<at>apache.orgpgierCommitter
Patrick Schneider pschneider<at>gmail.compschneiderCommitter
Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev<at>apache.orgptahchievCommitter
Raphaël Piéroni rafale<at>apache.orgrafaleCommitterDexem
Rahul ThakurrinkuCommitter
Shinobu KuwaishinobuCommitter
Torbjorn Eikli SmorgravsmorgravCommitter
Stephen Connolly stephenc<at>apache.orgstephencCommitter